Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | I had a very nice day with my cousin, Maternal Uncle( 11 May 2023)

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

I am starting in the name of Almighty Allah.

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

weekly Contest -Best Diary Game

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah.I am very happy to participate in the competition.My warm love to all.Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today. Hope you like my post.


1000007446.jpg
made by canva

I have been roaming most of the days since Eid till today. I spent today with maternal uncle and cousin roaming with you. I spent a very nice day with the stars today. Today will be a memorable day for me. I don't know when I will go around like this again.

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_24_6892.jpg

Wake up at 4:30 in the morning, brush, perform ablution and go to mosque for Fajr prayer. After going to the mosque, I performed two rakats of Sunnah prayers, then I prayed two rakats of obligatory prayers with the imam and returned home. After coming home cousin called me and said. Cousin and maternal uncle will visit our house. I am very happy to hear that you will have a wonderful day with them. After the phone call with the cousin. Going with father to the jute field, father and I started clearing the jute weeds. After cleaning the jute weeds, I come home, wash my hands and clean my face and eat breakfast.

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_25_1798.jpg

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_25_0747.jpg

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_24_6031.jpg
After breakfast, I came to the room and rested for a while. While I was resting and tapping the phone, cousin and maternal uncle came to our house. Cousin and maternal uncle were a bit tired because they had come from a long distance by bike. I brought them to my room and sat them down to eat sweets. Then we both started chatting. After chatting, three of us went to visit our village and surrounding villages by bike. I came home after roaming around the village. I rested for a while and had lunch with my maternal uncle. After finishing the meal, perform the Zuhr prayer of the mosque. Came home and chatted with cousin and maternal uncle at 4 pm.

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_24_4250.jpg

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_24_7493.jpg

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_24_8514.jpg

After chatting, maternal uncle and I took a bike to a place known as Phulbari Mot, 6 km from our house. After some distance on the way, the bike ran out of oil. There was a market nearby. Three of us walked to the market. After arriving at the market, I filled the bike with oil. Then we left for our destination. Basically, the place we will visit is an old house from long ago. After reaching the destination the old house is covered by banyan trees. I took hold of the part that hangs from the banyan tree and went up to the banyan tree. I went to the top of the banyan tree and saw that quite a few parts were parallel. 4 to 5 people can sit comfortably on top of the banyan tree. I took some pictures with my cousin and maternal uncle. Then the view of the village from the banyan tree was very beautiful. Descended from the banyan tree and finished the tour of the old house and left for home.

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_25_0106.jpg

On the way home, eat a few chop singara sitting at the chop singara shop in the market. Then I came home and rested for a while. Then I started preparing the diary game for the contest.In short, I had a great time today.

IMG_COM_20230511_0517_24_9255.jpg


I am inviting my friends to participate in this competition

@sardarsajid
@rezaul-420
@shohel44


I will try to participate in all kinds of contests in the Steem For Pakistan community in the coming days.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.Everyone will be well, stay healthy, take care of yourself. Allah Hafez


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art, Canva
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47