Contest || What Is Your Favorite TV Show||Etc tv show

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. First of all I would like to thank @suboohi for organizing such a beautiful contest.I am very happy to participate in the competition.Warm welcome to my post.The main theme of the competition is which TV show is your favorite.So let's start without any more delay of time.

png_20230504_213800_0000.png
made by canva

Why this show is your favorite show?

This TV show is the reason why it is popular with me.
Etc. The show is basically a satirical show, it is a favorite show of mine because it showcases different cultural content of different districts of Bangladesh. Etc is a popular television magazine show in Bangladesh.Etc first aired in 1989. The presenter of the satirical program is Hanif Sanket. Those who used to watch BTV TV from 1990 to 2015 in our country. It was a popular show with 95 out of 100 people. With the age when touch mobile phones started coming in everyone's hand. Since then till now the demand of people to watch TV is very low. This show on BTV when I was 8 to 15 years old. I used to watch it with great interest when it was held every month. With the advent of color television and touch phones, this show is no longer seen.


IMG_20230504_220505.jpg
Taking screenshots from YouTube


How many times a week it broadcast on TV?

Etc first aired in 1989. It is aired every three months on Bangladesh Television. Hanif Sanket is the presenter of this humorous satirical show and various cultural topics of various districts. He is one of the most popular personalities in the entertainment industry of Bangladesh. Since the eighties, he has been entertaining the audience of Bangladesh through popular programs Etc. for almost two decades. He is a presenter, director, writer and produce Etc TV shows are more popular than other TV shows in our country.


What are Production team and stars of program?

The list of the production team of that show is huge and I know very few people in that list. But the host, director, writer and producer of the show is the same person Hanif. This show is full of comedy and fun so I like this show very much. Many stars come as guests in this show. Among them, one of the characters is grandmother and grandson whose name is Shaukat Ali Talukder and I don't know the name of another one.


IMG_20230504_230248.jpg
Taking screenshots from YouTube


Why do you like it?

This show used to show jokes and different cultures of different districts of our country which is why I liked it so much. There were many other reasons to love the show. Nineties TV Etc shows used to make jokes but it was in moderation. I got a good idea about their customs and manners in different districts. The jokes in the TV show were realistic. We all enjoyed watching this show.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this competition

@sardarsajid
@nasir04
@shohel44

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 2

Thank you very much❤️. For organizing such a beautiful competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72