Better life the diary game || Wonderful day || (( 22 Jul 2023 ))

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Diary game

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. My warm love to all. Hope you like my post.


GridArt_20230722_195631753.jpg

I really don't understand how to start writing. In fact due to grandfather passing away about a month ago, along with some hassles in honors admissions and family problems, STEAM has not been working for two months. Will try to have steam active from now on. I hope Steam friends will help me by my side. Let's share with you what I have been working on all day today.

IMG_20230719_174322.jpg

Today has been much better for me than the last few days. I woke up around 9 am due to late night tapping on my phone. I woke up and brushed as usual and didn't eat breakfast. While I was eating in the courtyard, the small children of the neighborhood and my two younger sisters came and asked me to make chorki with palm leaves. I made chorki for little boys and girls and seeing them reminded me of my childhood. As a child, I used to play chorki like them and play sports all day long.

IMG_20230722_185607.jpg

I finished making chorki for the little boys and girls. Then around eleven o'clock I went to the market to meet my friend. Originally, the main purpose of meeting a friend was to discuss honors admission. Besides that, I hang out with my friend for some time. After chatting, I went home from the market. I come home and take a bath, then go to the mosque and perform the Zohr prayer. After performing the Zohr prayer, I eat lunch. After resting for a while, I sleep from 2:30 to 5:00. ***

IMG_20230720_191617.jpg

I woke up and went to my uncle's house. When I went home, I saw that my cousin's daughter and one of her sons had come to visit my uncle's house. I went around with my cousin's son. Cousin's son looks like a smiling face, always happy to smile.



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.



DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Asslam-0-Alikum,

Brother @smsaifullah you're not in club status.Please power up of some steems for maintaining club status.If you neend any help you can contact with me on discord.

Discord Id

azmat#5313

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52