Better life the diary game || Wonderful day in my life || (( 17 Oct 2023 ))

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hi everyone

I am @smsaifullah, From @Bangladesh

My dear #steemian friend, how are you all? Hope you all are well by Allah grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very good by the grace of Allah. My warm love to all. Hope you like my post.


1000022337.jpg

1000022167.jpg

1000022163.jpg

How do I start that? After taking a break from work for two months, I started again. The main reason for this was to get admission in the National University. Accompanying him to the National University Hostel. Despite all the odds, it was great to be back at work again. From now on I hope you will get regular posts from me. Anyway, let's come to the diary game.
Every day I wake up a little late. Today I woke up early in the morning. The main reason for this was to go to the market early in the morning. I went to the hostel market again together with three or four people. The goods in the market were quite a lot. It took more than an hour and a half to buy all the necessary items from the market. Arrived at the hostel and had a quick breakfast. Because of the time wasted in going to the market, the time to attend the National University class room is almost lost. Then somehow I appeared in the classroom and started the class. Classes ran from 9 am to twelve forty.


1000022194.jpg

1000022195.jpg

After finishing the class there was again Model Mosque with National University. I went there and offered Zohr prayer. I came back to the hostel room after praying. I came and rested for a while. After resting, I did not realize when it was afternoon while I was reading books. I left the hostel room and went to the pond in the National University grounds. In the afternoon, the pond is mesmerizing.


1000022203.jpg

On most days, the older brothers play sports in the field. But today I saw a little less of the big brothers. I sat in a corner of the field and continued to enjoy the game of my younger brothers. I had a nice afternoon. I don't know if I will see the sun tomorrow. That's why we all should walk around early in the morning and in the evening so that we can enjoy the nature as well as our body and mind will be in good health.

1000022208.jpg



Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.


DeviceRedmi Note 9
Photographer@smsaifullah
Editing ByGrid Art
LocationBangladesh

Thanks for reading the post

Regards
@smsaifullah

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your Account Created 2021-12-24, 20:02

Please read TEAM NEWCOMER: Curation Guideline for October 2023

Thank you for your cooperation

Note :
This account is currently power down

image.png

cc @suboohi, @artist1111, @aaliarubab, @azmat545

 8 months ago 

Thanks dear . Now we will be careful.
We have labeled him as a power down user so it would be helpful for all of us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51