"WhatsApp: My View, Myself Wk14"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Welcome To My Blog

I'm glad is finally Monday and I hope for the best this week. Today I'm here to drop my entry for this contest here in steemit and I really hope to win this contest. WhatsApp is a very wonderful platform I love so much. It has saved the lives of so many people in the past and it will still save the life of so many people in the future. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

Screenshot_20240226-131034_1.jpg

What do you understand by the word WhatsApp?

To me I we see that WhatsApp is an application software used to connect to so many people far and near I really love this application a lot and I will say am currently enjoying it to the fullest. I used to hear alot about this app when I haven't bought my phone and these people really made me curious though my curiosity cooled down when my mum bought her first smartphone and we saw how WhatsApp really looked like, through her phone.

Do you have a WhatsApp account, if yes tell us your WhatsApp experience?

Yes I have a WhatsApp account and am really enjoying it, my WhatsApp account has given me the opportunity to connect with my friends and relations that are close and also far from me physically. I can remember when the WhatsApp channels came newly, I really enjoyed the features and am excited that WhatsApp has improved again.

Screenshot_20240226-130933_1.jpg

The channels made it possible for me to learn new things and also get daily information about some certain things. I really thank God for it's existence. So many people are also happy about this WhatsApp channel existence and it has made them to love the application more. I don't follow so many channels because I don't think is necessary to do so.

Mention two features you wish WhatsApp had.

Reels: I wished there's a special area in WhatsApp where we can be able to watch reels in WhatsApp, the app will be more interesting. Though if such thing happens, the data rate WhatsApp consumes will eventually increase.

Screenshot_20240226-131048_1.jpg

Delete message: I just wish that whenever we delete messages on WhatsApp, it won't be obvious but that place will be blank instead of it showing that a message was deleted. With time am sure WhatsApp will improve..

Discord or Instagram, What's your favourite?

Ofcourse us Instagram, so many people love Instagram alot, it has almost all the features on WhatsApp and it also has an area to watch reels and also a place to view alot of celebrities that we are following, story. I really love the fact that I created an Instagram account on time because I have few followers and I believe that with time my followers will increase. So many people who participated in this contest also chose Instagram over discord ☺️.

I invite;
@heriadi
@tocho2
@pelon53
@ruthjoe

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi @smartlouis your post reflects a deep appreciation for WhatsApp and its role in connecting people. You have shared personal experiences with the platform, highlighting its significance in your life. You also express desires for additional features like reels and a more discreet message deletion option. Comparing WhatsApp to Instagram, you shows a preference for Instagram due to its broader range of features

TEAM 4
Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!

Curated by : @muzack1

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28