You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Good morning

Nice post you've created here my friend as is very well-detailed and accurate.

One of the disadvantages of power of fame is that it makes it difficult for us to know those people around us that trusts us as fame brings some many untrusted people around us.

I wish you success in this wonderful engagement challenge and I believe you will also win this challenge my friend. Have a nice day ahead.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate your comment at my post as well as I agree with you that when you are going to adopt power of being famous then there are different disadvantages which I never never like like if I talk about disturbance in my personal life and privacy then it looks very disgusting that's why I would not go for it and I would like to visit your entry too. Your comment is valuable to me I wish you good luck in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74