"Race: My View, Myself Wk17"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Greetings Steemians

Is Monday 💃 and am very excited about this it was a very long weekend and am glad that another week has began, I really hope to enjoy this week to the fullest.My school inter-house sports is this week saturday and am very excited. Running is very amazing and cool and I can't wait to run for my house that day. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

Screenshot_20240318-073718.jpg
source

What do you understand by the word Race?

This has to do with competition, any race is just about running towards a particular direction with the aim of getting to a particular destination first before your fellow runners at a particular moment. Alot of people love running and am one of these people, race is a very nice sport that I love so much.

My elder brother is a very fast runner and I can remember how he was recorded as the 3rd faster runner in his entire school when he was in Jss 3, I was so surprised when I heard about this. He runs faster than his seniors except one guy who's the fastest and the second fastest is my brother's classmate. My brother and I love running alot and whenever we train at home, my elder brother we stay far from us and allow us to be at the beginning then the race we began and he will still first us.

What's your favorite kind of sport race?

My favorite sport race is Car race, this race is very amazing and is illegal in few countries, this race is scarce in my country and I think the reason for this is because of the numerous bad road in my country. I always watch American movies whereby the youths engage in car race alot, there are some that requires only one person to be alive.

1710674016346.jpg
source

There was a movie I watched 2 years ago whereby one of the racers went ahead to save his friend's life instead of him to continue the race and win, I was surprised when this guy that saved his friend's life was arrested for some days because he broke the rules of the races. I wish I can drive 😎.

Can you run very fast? Rate your speed from 1-100

Am not really a fast runner because am not that physically fit. I love running but am not a very fast runner though I can still run faster than my mates. If am to rate my speed from 1-100 I will say mine is 60 Yh 60, alot of us can't really run fast though when there's trouble you will see those who can't run fast, running faster than the ones that can run very fast, as w result of fear. Am sure I will be those kind people or have you experienced dog chasing you before, you will just run very fast.

Which steemian will you love to be your two-legged race mate?

0333213434424ef181d09442e108a730_1.jpg

I would have say it will be my elder brother as he's a very fast runner but I don't want to mention him in this category of this post because he's related to me so I will mention a steemian am not related to. I will love @richy20 to be my two-legged race mate because I believe he's a very good runner. Richard was a hardworking steemian but he's very busy with alot of things offline that's why he's no longer active in steemit 24/7 and I hope everything gets better soon.

I invite @suboohi, @josepha, @tocho2 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You can add me to the list of those who cannot run very fast. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Best wishes for winning the race of this contest.!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71