Mapping Your Vision 2030

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Welcome to my blog

Am Louis from Nigeria and I wish to present a very wonderful entry of mine here in this wonderful community. I also thank @artist1111 for organizing this contest and I will try my best to emerge as one of the winners.

IMG_20220703_130825~2-1_2.jpg

Our visions are just like our goals and it is very important that we always stick to our goals so that we can keep on trying to achieve them. I have lots of goals for the future and I will make sure I work harder to achieve them all.

What is your biggest dream for the year 2030?

My biggest dream for 2030 is to have alot of steem power in the steemit platform, steemit has always been my passion and am not always active due to some of my offline activities and am still a high school student. In the year 2030 I will be in my 4th year in school by the grace of God and I will try my best to also continuing being an active member of the steemit platform.

I want to go very far in this platform and am sure by that time I will be a moderator in so many communities and who knows, I might also have a community of my own. I want to work hard now so that I can acquire more than 40k steem power before 2030. My current steem power isn't up to 500 yet, but I will try my best to achieve this.

Screenshot_20230719-105832.jpg

How do you plan to achieve your goals and change them a reality?

I Intend to participate in so many contests and try my best to win 50% of them so that I can get rewards like TRX, steem, steem power, in other to improve my steemit wallet. To achieve this, I must read the rules of contests carefully before participating. I will also increase my engagement habits in the steemit platform so that I can make more friends and gain more followers.

I will also try my best to delegate to a community so that I can also be getting daily supports from them. I will do this once my steem power gets to 1,500. I also intend to create amazing contests once I become a moderator, so that I can win the hearts of steemcurator01 and 02 respectively.

IMG_20220123_121006.jpg

How do you see yourself progressing towards your goals in the this decade?

I see myself progressing slowly, I really need to sit up, work hard, reduce the rate at which I play and also sacrifice some things to get what I want in this platform. I want to make sure that I witness this vision on time, so that I can have time to achieve other goals.

I really hope I get to witness this vision of mine in the next 7 years (2030) so that I can be very popular here and also get proud of myself. I appreciate you all for reading.

I invite @enamul17, @tocho2, @suboohi and @miyexi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65