"itel: My View, Myself Wk11"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Welcome to my blog friends

Is finally weekend and am so excited about this. How do you think this weekend will be like guys? Am so happy that the week has been going well for me and my family and we hope for the best next week. This contest is very amazing and the phone I use is known as itel. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest again.

Beige Minimalist Mood Photo Collage_20240203_031317_0000.png

What do you understand by the word Itel?

Itel is known as a smartphone brand that really has alot of incredible phones are most of their phones are new. Itel is 10 years old and they are really doing well. Itel is popularly known for their battery capacity which is very amazing and strong. Most of the itel phones I know are 5000mAh and they are really strong I terms of battery.

When itel was new, alot of people bought because of it's attractiveness, strong battery capacity and affordable prices. Currently alot of people dislike this phone and I think that's one of the reasons am the durst to participate in this contest for the first time, I used to be the 6-7th person to participate but this week am the first. Itel phones hangs alot and functions slow most times, most especially the cheap ones and this is the reason people dislike the phone.

Have you used this phone before? Tell us someone you know that has used it.

IMG_20230430_000636_92.jpg

Yes I have used this phone before and am proud to say that is the phone am currently using. Alot of people have always laughed at my phone but I don't really care about their stupid laughter. The name of my itel phone is itel A60 it's GB RAM is 2+ and GB ROM is 32. The camera is really amazing as well and I like it very much. My mum uses an itel phone and my elder brother uses an itel phone as well, his phone is the biggest phone in our house.

What's your favourite itel phone and why is it your favorite?

My favorite itel phone is itel P55 This is the latest itel phone, I love it so much and I will be very excited if someone buys it for me, The reason I love this itel phone is because of it's amazing features my current phone lacks and they are;

  • Side fingerprint sensor.
  • Type-C charging port.
  • 50MP camera.
  • 256GB ROM.
  • 8GB RAM.

Beige Minimalist Mood Photo Collage_20240203_031908_0000.png

Tells us the new features you want to see in itel phones in the future.

Itel manufacturers are really trying but I want them to put more efforts, I believe in itel and am certain that itel will be at the top someday. Itel always begin to hang each time it gets old and this isn't quite right because so many other phone brands doesn't produce their phones to the extent where it begins to hang each time it gets older. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @graceleon, @harferri, @patjewell, @davidmarkgeorge and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings,
Over the years, itel products has been pocket and budget friendly. Coming to reality, you can't see Samsung, Redmi and other high rated phones at the price of itel. This makes it the phone for mankind. As you said earlier, the phone do hang a lot. They should put this aspect into consideration. Good luck

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66