"iPhone: My View, Myself Wk3"

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Welcome to my blog friends

How are you all doing? When I saw this contest I got amazed, wonderful contests really exist in steemit. So many moderators in this platform are very creative when it comes for creating contests, most times I say to myself if these moderators are getting contest ideas from a wise old man 😂. Anyway I have come to present my wonderful entry for this amazing contest.

7f2706cb0b1e46f1885b957c9b3b40c5_1.jpg

What do you understand by the device iPhone?

iPhone is an iOS device made by apple company which is highly standard and advanced. This phone has alot of features as it makes things easier for we humans. One of the major quality of an iphone is it's incredible camera strength, the camera is every amazing and sharp.

iPhone came into existence in the 2007, I wasn't even born then 😂. So iphone is older than me but that's by the way, as I was saying iphone is a very expensive device because of it's incredible features and abilities. So many people still purchase iphones even as the price is very high in so many places. I learnt that iphones are cheaper in America while they are very expensive in Pakistan.

cb63b6c9b1fd4b78b631b31c00db30c0_1.jpg

Why does so many people love iPhone alot?

People embrace and love this device slot because of it's numerous features that are magical. Currently there are 85% of humans who prefer iphones to any android phone. Here in Nigeria most young girls easily fall in love with guys using iphones, the way is so magical and incredible and every girl always wish to have an iphone.

There are people who get killed just because of iphone because most ritualists in my country get the attention of their victims through iphones because they know their victims loves iphones. Most guys do steal money just to get an iphone for themselves. Like I said, iphones are magical.

b9db6b2ea36d49deb43c71df212fc518_1.jpg

What's your favorite iPhone? Give us your reasons why is your favorite.

My favorite iPhone is the latest one that's trending now, the trending iphones are iphone 15, iphone 15 plus, iphone 15 pro and iphone pro max. My favorite among them is just iphone 15 pro because it has wonderful features like;

Cool IOS 17 version
120Hz refreshed rate
A17 Bionic processor
6.7-inch AMOLED Display

iPhone 15 pro is similar to iphone 15 pro max but the only difference is just the battery capacity as iphone 15 pro max has a bigger capacity than iphone 15 pro.

Tell us about the amazing Android phone you prefer to an iPhone.

My favorite android phone is Tecno phantom X, the phone has so many wonderful features and is regarded as one of the best Tecno phones. Android phones are really trying their best to make sure they beat iphones but iphone manufacturers never rest at all as they try their best to always upgrade their product. Thank you all for reading.

I invite @suboohi, @crowd1, @tocho2 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55