"Babies: My View, Myself Wk8"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Good evening friends

Is good to see this wonderful contest here again in steemit, I really miss this contest and I expected it to begin this week because the engagement challenge has ended so I knew alot of contests will be brought this week and I really love this particular contest alot. This week topic is babies and I love babies alot.

What do you understand by the word Baby?

Baby is a human being which is very little and immaculate. In the cycle of growth for human beings, babies appear as the second, we have Foetus, Baby, Child, Teenager, Adult and Old age. A baby comes to the world through his mother as the mother gives birth her foetus after 9 months and it automatically becomes a baby.

Screenshot_20240108-192438.jpg
source

God bless marriages with babies as every couple always want a baby. I love babies alot and Ithey really love me alot because am so playful when am around babies. Babies are both male and female, people give birth to the male sometimes while some give birth to the female or the both of them which makes it twins.

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?

Ten (10) years ago there was a baby in my home but this baby is almost a teenager, she's my younger sister and she's a big girl now, we played with her alot and pampered her all the time when she was still a baby. My younger sister was a very cute baby.

Screenshot_20240108-192914.jpg
source

Currently there's no baby in my home but there's alot of babies in my neighborhood and this is the reason the woman who sells akamu mostly for babies, always walk pass my neighborhood because she has alot of customers who have babies.

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

I want my first baby in the future to be a male first borns who are males are all very unique and blessed fully by God. They get the opportunity to take care of their younger ones when they have all grown. I want a male that will be the head of Al my children. I will train him in the right way and make him a very intelligent and response child to the society. My elder brother will want a male as well, he said he will make sure he is very physically fit at a young age 🤣.

Screenshot_20240108-192824.jpg
source

Tell us what you love most about babies and what's the best thing you have done for someone's baby?

I love babies alot for their uniqueness and cuteness, babies are very innocent and so cute, when I saw the thumbnail of this contest, I laughed at the cuteness of the babies on it. I can't wait to have my baby. My aunties babies have really enjoyed from me. I can remember when I bought a wonderful milk drink for one of my aunties babies and th baby was very happy and excited over my gift. Thank you for your time.

I invite @heriadi, @harferri, @stef1, @goodybest and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

You just want a replica of yourself as your first born 😂

 6 months ago 

Well said dear you have good knowledge about babies.
Wish you best of luck

 6 months ago 

You must be a little comrade, you don't taunt your elder brother like that, well you love male baby and you want your first baby to be a male baby, it's your choice and I wish God grant you your wish, keep being playful with babies trust me it gives people a reason to smile.

I wish you success here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68