The Diary Game | Stitching Nephew's Dress - Hot Coffee & Dinner | by @sitaraindaryas

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greeting
From Sitaraindaryas,

IMG_20240513_010745.jpg

Hello my dear friends, I hope all of my sweet friends will be healthy and all are doing well in their life. I am also healthy. I am happy to be here in this wonderful community. Now i am going to write my new diary game and i hope now you are reading my daily diary and enjoy it a lot. Today i will tell you about my daily routine works and my daily activities.

IMG_20240513_005948.jpg

Today as a usually i woke up by the call of Allah for react fajar prayers. For reacting prayers I did ablution and then offer prayer fajar. I felt my head bursting with headache because i slept at late night and my nephew also slept with me but she had a little fever that's cause she don't lemme slept. So obviously i was minded and upset. But my mother and my sister take care of her.

Because today is sunday and all school and college was off so, my younger brother and my nephew was ready to go for playing cricket with his friends so i went to the kitchen and prepare breakfast for them. By the way let me tell you that the sunday is a very special day for our children because they can really enjoying a weekend by playing. And they can sleep till early in the morning.

IMG_20240513_005930.jpgIMG_20240513_005858.jpg

After bidding them bye i took some rest but i had a lot of work to do. So, at 11:30 i wake up from the bed and took a medicine for my headache. Then i made up my mind for stitching clothes for my nephew. Stitching with my hand is my hobby and it is also my first priority because i love to do it for my nephew. Well one reason is also that I don't satisfy if other tailor stitch my nephew's dress. It is ready at in least 3 hours , and i feel tiredness and i stop it.

IMG_20240513_005822.jpg

After stitching i made a hot coffee for me because i feel really tiredness. I love coffee because it is my favorite hot drink that makes me very fresh. While drinking coffee my younger brother come back from the playing and asked me for some food. At the same time my mother cooked food for us and everyone came to eat.

Now my diary game is end and i really hope that you enjoy it alot and thanks for giving your time to my this post.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50