SEC-S17 / W2 | What if you were the president of your country?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings
From Sitaraindaryas,

contest Pakistan.jpeg

Hello Everyone! How are you? I hope all of you happy and all will be fine. It is a pleasure for me to be able to participate in this great community, to participate in this new engagement challenge of Pakistan community. In which post i will share with you my point of view regarding the topic " What if you were the president of your country?" So without wasting our time let's start to write.



If you were president of your country, what would be your three main priorities and why?

If i were the president if my country, my first priority would be ensure the social equality and Justice for all. I will ensure the same opportunities for all, social justice, and human rights for all residents might be vital. This consists of addressing profits inequality, selling range and inclusion, and reforming structures to get rid of discrimination and bias.

pakistan-3692574_1280.jpg

Source

On the other hand, in the health issue we have to work hard and would make a million-dollar investment in hospitals to bring necessary facilities. Because private clinics provide a service with very high costs for the people and many times patients cannot afford them.

success-2081168_1280.webp

Source

In terms of education, I would also make some adjustments to the curriculum from primary level to university level, I will make relief in study dues for the students and give them opportunities.


As president, what specific measures would you take to improve the education and health systems in your country?

In education I would try to implement a strategy where apart from learning academics they also do some practical work like experiments, crafts, crystallize projects and that they do not remain as always shelved or for the photo today. I wil try to make some improvements in educational sectors like i will try to free study for those talented peoples who can't afford it.

school-6535533_1280.jpg

Source

In health, I will also make some improvements in health centers of my country like will try to create more awareness in the hospital staff that they can treat their patients happily. It is very necessary that they have a great sense and attitude to treat patients. I will try to give a free treatment for those peoples who can't afford it. I will make new hospitals in small town that every people have access to doctor in any case of emergency.


As president, what challenges could you face to improve the overall condition of your country?

As you know being a president is not easy. There are many existing challenges, but ultimately what matters is the well-being of the country and since that is what truly matters, I would leave pride aside and call all of these to a table. of serious work and respect for the population. Firstly people will not trust on me so, first have need to win thr hearts and trust of my people so, then i can be stand with them.

chess-8691908_1280.webp

Source

Currently the government has faced one of the greatest challenges in history that is people is not free to use social media and any country has been able to face and it has been the blockades and sanctions imposed by the establishment and current government. I will be aware form this and make free environment for my people. As a president, I would face numerous challenges including that Others can blame me that i am involve in Corruption and nepotism, I can face personal and political attacks from opposition.


Would you do something new to write the history of your country? What will it be?

In Pakistan, the true unification of the country is necessary, not sectors dividing needed, a cessation of the parties that truly fight for government. But my purpose will be nothing more than the well-being of the people, From the the last 30 years with the great political, economic and social crisis that we are experiencing. I will fight for this and make a strong economy of my country.

Now at the end if my post i would love to invite my friend, @faran-nabeel, @yourloveguru and @katherine012 for participating in this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello @sitaraindaryas
Any country or nation will develop a lot if there is justice there. Because when there is justice, everyone will get their due. No one will kill anyone's right, no one can replace anyone. Therefore, the first priority should be that we should give justice to each other so that they can progress on their own merits. Similarly, education and health are two main factors, if we improve them, our nation will develop twice as much. I think there will be difficulties in our way for this task to be cleared. And because of these difficulties, if we want to improve education, we have to do a lot of scholarships and investments. I wish you good luck. Keep going up with steem.

Thank you for your kind words...

However, improving the overall condition of the country would not be without its challenges. Some of the challenges you might face include gaining the trust of the people, overcoming opposition from political rivals, and navigating through existing social and economic crises. It is essential to work collaboratively with all stakeholders and prioritize the well-being of the population above all else.

Thank you so much ma'am for picking up my points. I really appreciate your feedback on this post.

 3 months ago 

Sitaraindaryas, your priorities for social equality, accessible healthcare, and improved education show commitment to Pakistan's citizens. Overcoming trust issues and political opposition, your focus on unity and economic strength is commendable. Keep striving for positive change, dedicated to the well-being of Pakistan's people.

Thanks my dear friend, i really appreciate your feedback on my post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@sitaraindaryas
First of all, thank you so much, the leader you have chosen at the start, Imran Khan is my most favorite leader. But as far as your ideas are concerned, they are also admirable, so you too have to become an Imran Khan, that is, an important role in health, just as Imran Khan has done many things in the health card, the eradication of poverty and the education system. You have done a lot for the economic development of the improvement. In the same way, it is expected from you that you are also expressing the same ideas for the country, such as improving the country's economy, improving the agricultural system, and when we are on these aspects. If control is taken, the country as it is will move towards development and no obstacle can stand in its way.
@mona01

Thank you so much for taking time to my post and thanks for this wonderful feedback

 3 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me. I will surely take part in this contest. You did justice with your writing. It was treat to read your post.

Thanks my dear friend for this wonderful feedback.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi my fellow steemians, I have gone though everything you wrote and you have explained everything well. Becoming a president you have to take care of all the citizens in there and which is not that easy.wish you success

I am happy to see your comment on my post. Thanks for giving your time to my post.

 3 months ago 

Nice, I like your blog. I love the part where you showed the greatest personality, 'Imran Khan'.

Thanks to notify

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19