You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Greeting my friend,

You're thinking so good gor your peoples because supporting agriculture and Low-Income Workers is really good and it's is too good that you will remove taxes on farmers and low-income workers of your country. Good luck for your vision.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes dear, Removing taxes from lower sections and agricultural farmers is the crucial step in building economy and imposing it on the 3 percent of population which guards the wealth of country will significantly help to high degree. I am glad that you read my post and dropped your evaluation of my post. I am happy to know that you liked it. Thank you for stopping by and sharing your opinion. Greetings from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67