Contest - The Diary Game - A beautiful Day of my Life - By @sitaratindaryas

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Greetings!

20240127_182247613.jpg

Cover Design By me

Assalam o alikum everyone Happy Good Morning to all my beautiful Fellows on Steem Pakistan Community. Here Me Sitaratindaryas Am back in Steem fot Pakistan community for creating my new blog and publish my precious activities by thier best diary game challenge. Yes today am again come with my beautiful diary game. And from my thos post I hope all of you and everyone on steemit platform are doing well and happy in their life. Let's with the grace of Almighty Allah I will start my day with Fajar Prayer.

IMG_20240126_174739.jpg

Starting Up Of My Day

After recite Prayers I prepared a healthy breakfast for me and my Family and my breakfast include with eggs, bread and tea. That's was a good start of my day because you know healthy breakfast is very important for our lives.. Then I had to clean my house. So, I cleaned it and then i had to wash dishes of morning breakfast so, i washed it. I have to did it because i am elder in my house. Here Today i had a lot of worka to do.

IMG_20240126_174755.jpg

Here it's my Healthy Bite of Morning

After that I wash dishes then i did some skin care and went to for shower because today is Friday. I am a Muslim and It's important to take shower on Friday because it is Sunnah of our Holy Prophet Hazart Muhammad (PUBH). So, I take shower and cleaned up myself properly. Friday has some special place in our Religion Islam. We all Muslims offer prayers and recited Holy Quran and especially we Recite Surah Kahf and we also recited Durood Shareef to sending blessings on Hazrat Muhammad PBUH on tasbeeh.

IMG_20240127_174717.jpg

Plain Cake

Here today was a busy day for me so, after the gathering the blessings of this beautiful day I decided to make a hot plain milky cake at my house and it takes alot time of me. I maked the dough mixture for my cake then i filled it in a bowl and then i placed it on oven for baking after some time the cake was prepared and it turned out great look. It's taste was a good and my family are also happy for this because am a good chef at my home. So guys this is my new diary and in this regard never miss me on your prayers and always take blessings from this wonderful day. Stay blessed good bye.

Thanks guys @suboohi, @enamul17 & @aaliarubab for supporting me.
Regards,
Sitaratindaryas

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56