Contest! Contest! | Your Favorite Food Captured season 3 | By @sitaratindaryas

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Hello Everyone !


How are you guys? I hope all are fine and doing good job on steem. Here meet it's me Name Mahnoor (sitaraindaryas) and i am from pakistan the heart touching country and now i also make my post on steem for pakistan community i hope my posting in this community are good for me because this is community related to my country. So, my dear friends today i visiting this contest and i saw that someone mod organized a new contest for community members and that is related to favorite food captures. So, my dear friends now i eill share my participation for this contest.

image_20230709.png

Howdy's Bun ( Forever)

My dear friends i am dite conscious but i am also foodie girl and love to eat and cooked delicious spices ans fast foods. And now i will tell you about my favorite foods captures and it's stories to capturing. So, my friends this is my first picture that i like to share with you because in side of this picture i have a very good ans interesting story tha my friends give us party of her engagement and we went to Howdy's bun the most famous fadt food point at Islamabad city. I loved it's taste Because am belong to Islamabad country so, that's cause we mostly visit this restaurant for celebrating our parties.

image_1202223.png

At Uni's Canteen

lets see on this upper picture as you know that i love to eat spicy food. And this the second one that have a great stroy and gave party to my fellows because i passed the exams with good marks and then we orderd this bun from our uni canteen because that day was special ans memorable for us so i captured this one and now i share this with you.

image_2023_0902.pngimage_2023_0906.png

Cookies that i was Prepared at my home

My dea friends mostly i like to capture my all memorable things and this is one of those and this is for time that i was trying to baked cookies at home and i am very happy because i was successful on this mission. And it was really tough for me because i tried this recipe by watching video on YouTube. It taken my very time to prepare this but it was really memorable so i captured this and saved it in my mobile gallery.

Now my dear friends this is my some pictures that i captured recently and now i shared with you through my this participation i hope you liked and loved my captures and nkw my dear friends this is my participation post for this wonderful and interesting contest and now i would like invite my friends for take participate in this contest.

@maryamnadeem @iffatilyas and @peerfaizan Guys please take part on this contest and tell us about your favorite food.

steem4pakistan.png

Kindly Regards,
@sitaraindaryas

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26