SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello guys,
It's another day to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge for season 17. It's the third week of the challenge here in this community and the the topic says Imaginations do happen real.

pexels-photo-7129700.jpeg
Source

I will be discussing this very topic based on the contest tips below. So please read till the end and see my opinion about the topic in question.

mine.PNG

What do you understand by imagination?

mine.PNG

The word imagination to me means the ability of someone to picture something that may have not happened at the moment. So when you picture anything in your heart it means you have imagined it.

These things may not have happened but because you picture them, it means you have imagined them. So imagination has to do with picturing out something and then working towards making it real.

Some of this imagination is things that are possible whereas sometimes they are things that can never happen. So whichever you picture in your heart is an imagination.

mine.PNG

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

mine.PNG

The coolest thing I have ever imagined in my life is becoming the next president of my dear country Nigeria. This is an imagination I have after seeing a lot that is happening in the country.

pexels-photo-6477547.jpeg
Source

Sometimes imagination comes as a result of the happenings around us. Seeing how the price of everything is going up in the country without any regulation, I imagined being the president and making things better for the masses.

I have imagined these several times and I wish it becomes possible someday. This type of imagination may be possible with time and that is why I continue to work and pray towards it.

mine.PNG

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

mine.PNG

Yes, there are lots of positive imagination that we can make real, and a good example is the imagination I have talked about above. As I said earlier in the above question I imagined myself being the president of Nigeria and this can be achieved if I'm destined to be.

Other forms of imagination that can become real are the imagination of going to school as an undergraduate or becoming a graduate and becoming a worker after school.

So imagination of becoming a worker after some years is an imagination that can become very real. So this and many other imaginations are the few that can become real with time.

mine.PNG

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

mine.PNG

If the world ends next, what I will do now is to get myself prepared. To get me prepared involves doing the right thing and setting my track and record straight. As a Christian, one must live an exemplary life for him or her to inherit the Kingdom of God.

pexels-photo-305810.jpeg
Source

So seeing that the world will end next week, I will do my best to assist as many as I can and also put a smile on their faces. In doing much good work, I believe I will inherit eternal life.

Finally, I wish to invite @wilmer1988, @ripon0630, and @solaymann to join the contest if they haven't shared their entries already.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I admire your struggles first of all, it good examples which you put in your post. Your final answer is good than others. You told us seeing that the world will end next week, you will do your best to assist as many as you can and also put a smile on their faces. In doing much good work, you believe you will inherit eternal life. Best wishes for you dear friend

 last month 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have given your own beautiful definition of imagination. You say that the word imagination to you means the ability of someone to picture something that may have not happened at the moment. Yes this is true my friend. Imagination is mostly the things we dream of which is not currently present with us. It's actually the flow of thoughts in our minds.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Loading...
 last month 

Hello dear!

your post beautifully explores the concept of imagination and its potential to shape our aspirations and realities. Your insightful reflection on imagining a positive change in your country leadership demonstrates the power of envisioning a better future.

Imagination is the ability to picture something that may not have happened yet. It could be a realistic goal or a fantastical scenario. One cool thing you imagine is becoming the president of Nigeria to make positive changes. Positive imaginations can become real, like graduating and getting a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56