1 Picture 1 Story week # 36

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Greetings dear friends,
It's week 36 of the contest 1 Picture 1 Story which is organised here in this community by @suboohi. I'm delighted to be part of those sharing my entry in this week contest.

IMG_20240521_122244.jpg

Today I will like to based my story on the image below. It is a poster or banner made a few months ago about the Steemit promotion activities here in my locality. So please read through and see the story behind this picture.

From the image above, you can see that has the Steemit logo and an inscription which says write to earn. Join Steemit. This was an inscription I used on the banner when doing the promotion.

From the image, you can also see the picture of myself and another active Steemian @josepha we are together in the same place and we intend to promote the Steemit platform here in our area. So we designed the banner putting our image on it.

Also to further discuss the main key reasons for the promotion and those who are eligible to join the platform we also clearly stated they requirement on the flyer and the banner.

The banner also shows an image of someone operating a system which means that in Steemit your mobile phone, your system and every other gadget that can write are all welcome. Once you can read and write you are eligible to join the Steemit platform.

We also clearly stated the method of payment in the platform which is payment in $$$. So the image above clearly shows Steemit promotion which we carried out here in my area.

Though we haven't completely done the seminar which the posters or flyers were designed for but we are hoping that we will do the promotion soon when we have the resource necessary things.

I want to finally invite @josepha @solaymann and @msharif to join the contest here in this community today and share their opinion as well.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64