The diary game: Delicious homemade dishes and visited of our village market

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

IMG_20240420_084203.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy homemade indian bengali dishes and visited of our village market with excellent moments. I hope everyone will enjoy this weekly village market and with tasty dishes. Let's start

IMG_20240420_083736.jpg

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and took some rest and did yoga exercises and i went to visit of ground. I ate breakfast manu and yesterday's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish and spent sometimes in steemit community and spent sometimes in social media and saw Bangladeshi natok. I studied one hour and did bathing and talked with my family members. As a lunch manu,i ate sweet pumpkin branch curry recipe.

IMG_20240420_083748.jpg

IMG_20240420_083819.jpg

IMG_20240420_083811.jpg

IMG_20240420_083804.jpg

IMG_20240420_083757.jpg

IMG_20240420_083953.jpg

IMG_20240420_083942.jpg

IMG_20240420_083931.jpg

I went to visit of village market and actually my village market is weekly village market. I visited that market and bought variety Goods and i paid three hundred. I bought ladies finger's, pointed gourd, jhingee, Bitter melon,raw chilli and potatoes, Grapes etc. After buying Goods from our village market,i returned my home and took some rest.

IMG_20240420_083915.jpg

As a dinner manu,i ate seed banana curry recipe with Rohu fish. This is very delicious and yummy alluring seed banana curry recipe with Rohu fish. I hope everyone will enjoy this dish with excellent moments with normal day

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I can see you enjoyed delicious homemade Bengali dishes and you visited the village market. The market had excellent moments with a variety of goods. You had a productive day with yoga, studying, social media, and family time. The meals included Aloo bharta for breakfast, sweet pumpkin curry for lunch, and seed banana curry with Rohu fish for dinner.

Have a great day!

Many thanks for your valuable comment. Friend.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Homemade food is always tasty and healthy. It is clear from your post that you enjoyed the whole day a lot. You visited the village market. The market there is completely different from the city market and it is a lot of fun to visit the market there.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

You say right. Many thanks for sharing your valuable comment. Friend.

 6 months ago 

Greetings to you 😊,

You really spent a good day and it seems that you had a tiring day. As you said, you woke up early in the morning and did yoga and afterwards you went to the ground.

You also went to the market for shopping. Well, your post is saying itself what you to say. May God bless you with good health and happiness in your life ❤️

Thank you 😊

Loading...

Greeting my friend,

How are you? I hope you well and enjoy the rest of your work. I really happy and enjoy your post and especially your pics. You captured a very beautiful pictures of your all activities. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62