Dairy Game: The Game Snooker

INTRODUCTION

Good evening everyone hope you all had a wonderful day. After a long and busy day I decided to go out with my best friend and I will tell you all how it went.

51EDC3B9-27A0-4A6A-8275-EFDB8EE03E52.jpeg


The house was so quiet and boring so we decided to go out and play a game and I was surprised he choose snooker. The game snooker is pretty much like cycling, where the knowledge settles in like forever.


Ever since we got admission into the university he became so busy even for games.Even at that, I was shocked that he could still flow with the game, given that he last played it 4-6 years ago. Yes, He had a privileged childhood, one that I saw him try his hands on many things, including soccer.

11520834-E890-4B49-9FA6-5594F82C439A.jpeg


The big deal about today’s snooker outing is that it made more sense to me than it did the last time because I went out with a best friend.This time, as different from last time, the game reflected a picture of real life and became my teacher. I just could see next to everything that obtains in life depicted on the game.

0C9698D8-B149-42A1-A4CD-83B1EED4CD2E.jpeg


It like life lessons no matter how long it takes you can never forget it. The feeling revives itself the moment you find yourself in a similar situation that happened in the past it will all feel like it happened weeks ago whereas it been years, that’s how the knowledge of playing the game snooker feels.

B91510DC-F3D8-4BE9-A9B5-DFEFEE3F2A92.jpeg


And so, I wish to share on this platform some of those facts of life that echoes from the snooker game. The very appearance of the game speaks volumes about life already. Variety is the spice of life we say; the variegated colours of the snooker balls re-echoes this.


We say men are in sizes, and the differential values of the balls reflect this. Plus, we say the land represents the snooker board . And so, facing a snooker board is like facing life. To say the least, and in a sense, life is snooker.

E7C0615E-8502-4D59-90DE-C783F9816B43.jpeg


This is the end of my today’s entry thank you for visiting my blog and have a wonderful and day blissful day today.


@radleking

@prime33

@mesola


Sort:  
Loading...
 13 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Thank you so much😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81