Better life| Diary game| by @sidrashehzadi

Assalalamualikum...
Hello every one... How are you all.. i hope you all are very good and enjoying your life. So i am here back after so long. I hope you al will like my today's post.

So lets start

MORNING

I wakeup early in he morning. I after doing ablution go tp offet fajar prayer. After fajar prayet i recite quran pak. I offet all prayers as i feel energetic tp start my Da with the nameof Almighty Allah. And i feel pleased by it. Aftet that i go for walk . Walk has so many benifits. It improves blood circulation also prevent us from man cardiac issues. Its my hobby to walk daly in the morning. After morning walk i came back to home and make breakfast. The i d breakfast and clean mu room amd house.

Day

At day time my family wished yo make biryani for them do i ask my father to bring all the things for biryani. Friday is biryani day in out house. We use t make biryani on every friday. When papa bring all grocories i make biryani and my mother help me in making this biryani. After making it i make go and take shower and get fresh. Then i offer zohar prayer. After zohar prayer we sll sit together and enjoy this tasty biryani. I help mama in clearing yhe table.

Evening

At evening time My sister cut yhe fruits and we all enjoy the fruits
Everyone has different choices in eating as every one has differeny taste buds. I lile kiwi so much in fruits. There are so many other fruits in summer season which i like such as mango water melon but kiwi is my faourite one.


After that i offer asar prayer. Offering prayer is one of my best habbit according to me.

NIGHT

At Night time we decide to go outside some where for lunch. So i along with mu family go a near restaurant . Here wr order chicken tikka pieces with nan. The taste of these tikka pieces was too good. We all enjoy it and then go back to our home.

When i came back home my sister make mango shake for all of us
We all enjoy it. And then i offers isha prayer and go to sleep.

So this is my Today's diary and i hope you all lile it.

THANKS

Regards
@sidrashehzadi

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59