You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (06-05-2024) Today Birthday Celebrating Of My Friend!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

I have rarely woken up this early in my life, when I wake up at 4:30 in the morning and worshipped my lord .However, I also wake up very early in the morning, take a bath, do puja and start my daily routine.Like you, my university campus is also far from the hostel. I enjoyed reading your post and your cake looked very tasty. It was almost like this. I can probably show you my brother's birthday cake that I don't even have photos of now. Keep posting good posts like this . All the best!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and a very good comment on my post.

Most welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31