You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What Is Your Biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

You are very brave. What you imagine is that a forest full of wild animals. If such animals come in my dreams, I would start running even in my dreams. I don't travel sitting on the back of a gorilla, I would run very fast using both my legs so that I can go far away from the reach of the gorilla. I liked reading your post.

Sort:  
 last month 

If such animals come in my dreams, I would start running even in my dreams.

Haha 😂😂😆 I love animals except snakes. Hey I love your fantasy too, I mean girls who ride bikes, it will be adventurous to Go on a ride with your girlfriends. Thanks for visiting me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11