You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue:My View, Myself Wk23"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

You explained this colour in a very beautiful way. Yes, you put a picture of a bird. It looked very beautiful. Your blue colour looks very goodon you . According to me, you should wear it many times. Your watch is also beautiful. But the interesting thing is that blue colour looks very good on your friends too, Blue color suits both Azim Azmat and qias very well, so I think that this color might have played important role in your friendship..... .

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You are absolutely right that all our friends like this color very much and I also like it very much and on your request I will wear the message more and more and the biggest thing is that you have explained my post in great detail. I am very thankful to you for this kind read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34