SEC-S14 / W2 | "Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Thank you Steem for Pakistan community for bringing this beautiful topic to tell about my parents in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14. Contest link. Every one likes our parents. But our parents like us more than us. Parents are the only one who shows pure love without expecting anything.

IMG-20230121-WA0024.jpg

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?


Every parents will definitely think about their child personalty. They will analyse from their experience and find out what are the personality that their child need to be a good person in the society. They will do what ever their child need to have a good personality.

Pixabay

In my Scenario I was very shy and fear to travel outside the city in my School days and I am not easily mingle with the friends. I took more time to mingle with my friends. Because i am an Introvert. So my parents deceided to join me in a college which is outer from my city. So I need to travel to my college. Later I took a hostel in my college which gave me more friends in my college life. Later on my shyness reduced and I can easily mingle with other friends. Initially it was very hard to live without my parents. Later on I can understand that because of this reason only my parents joined me in a hostel. Now I can survive in the world easily and freely. Now I am a working person, these experience allow me to live 500 km away from my parents for working. Everything like language, food and culture are totally new to me but that shaping of my life by my parents motivated me to stay happy.

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?



image.png
Pixabay

Like every parent my parent also played a huge role in making me as a good person. They thought and bought me required things at every required age. They only provided me the essential thing which every child need in their growing life. If the particular thing is not required for me and I am asking for that they never buy that for me. They provided me the required things before I ask them. This thing shows me not to waste money unnecessarily and buy things which are only required and useful to us. This increased my overall well-being.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?


My parents will encourage in all my activities. They motivate me in all my aspects. When ever I feel weak they will encourage me to do the upcoming task correctly. Even if I got low marks in exams or if I take any wrong decision in my life they will stand with me and encouage me in my life. Our parents are the only creature in the world whom they support us in all our aspects and they will think only about us and our good future of blooming.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?


Pixabay

I have lot of experience from my childhood days that my parents sacrifices more things for me. The main thing is the Education bill. My other relatives told my parents to join me in a low bill school. But the quality of education there is very poor. So my parents joined me in a high billed school to provide good education for me. For that school they spent more than half of their annual earnings. They sacrificed their savings for me and they not even buy a good dress for them but they bought me good dress everytime. Like these incidents I can tell many things in my life that my parents sacrificed many thing in their life for me.

Conclusion


Like I said earlier parents are the only living beings in the world who thinks only about us everytime. We also need give respect to them. Once we get into a good position we need to take care of them. Some of them are not taking care of their parents. Dont do like this. Treat your parents in a good way. Nothing going to happen after we lost our parents. So show more care to your parents

I would like to invite @saravanann, @jyoti-thelight and @dove11 to participate in the contest.

ThanK YoU

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo, los padres son la bendición más grande que Dios nos puede otorgar, están en las buenas y en las malas a nuestro lado, siempre apoyandonos en nuestros proyectos y sacrificando mucho por sus hijos.

Fue un gusto leerte amigo, suerte en el concurso

 9 months ago 

Yes, only parents can be with us in all our good and bad situation.

 9 months ago 

I agree parents make a lot of sacrifices for their beloved children at their own cost and comfort. I am glad to see your family picture with all of you in it. I wish you the best in this contest.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your wishes to the contest 😊

 9 months ago 

Hi dear,
Parents keep a close eye on their children. People are often introverts and introverted people are not able to socialize with friends quickly. It takes more time for them than others. You told that your parents got you admitted in another city, due to which you Introversion has reduced a bit, it is a very good thing that now you can go anywhere comfortably without any fear and with full confidence, the entire credit for this goes to your parents only.

Parents make a lot of sacrifices to make the life of their children, that is why parents have been called God on earth. Parents are a precious gift given by God. Overall, I enjoyed reading your post. Your presentation is also very beautiful. Good luck with the contest 👍

 9 months ago 

I agree with your words that our parents are the god on earth who will be with us.

 9 months ago 

Education is a great asset which our parents gave us, we are grateful to then for entire life , thanks for inviting i'll submit my entry soon

 9 months ago 

Yes everyone should be greateful with their parents because they provided everything they can give to their children.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hi friend
I am totally agreed that parents gave whole life sacrifices for there kids well being specially when belongs to middle class the finance is the main issues but they faced hardships and difficulties only for us and provided facilities as much as possible some time sold gold jewelry or other things for school bills or higher education.
So love them , respect them and keep in touch and trying to share quality time and support finicially and emotionally as they deserved .
Good luck

 9 months ago 

Our parents are always thinking about us, our convenience, our ability, our education, and our well-being; they want to shape every aspect of our lives. That is why they sacrificed their entire marriage life on behalf of us. Now we should look after them as our eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45