The diary game ( 8 February 2023) - A wonderful day

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well I am fine too I will share my diary with you today . Hope you like my post today Let's get started.



Picsart_23-02-08_07-42-50-869.jpg



I wake up early in the morning like every day. After waking up, I wash my hands and perform ablution. Fajr prayer is performed at home. Then it was noon and I had breakfast with fried rice. It was accompanied by dal. It was much more delicious to eat. Especially since I'm a bit rambunctious. Played the mobile phone for several minutes.


20230207_090532-01.jpeg20230206_193541-01.jpeg

devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind




Then I go to the field. I went to the field and saw that the crop fields have become a very beautiful natural scene. The beauty of nature is enhanced by the pond in the grounds. I have never seen and captured such a beautiful scene. In fact, it is much more beautiful in this country. After the photo was taken, the crops in the field started to shoot.


20230207_114711-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind




I went to the field and saw an old man working in the field. And these lands belong to this old man. See that kusur is being cultivated in this land. And this old man is clearing the land of Kusur. Now the kusura is planted and you can see that the tree has become. I think this is very interesting.



20230207_113351-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind




Then I went home from the field When I come home, I have breakfast. After eating, he goes out of the house a little I came out and saw a small child playing inside a pot I take a picture of this baby The child is very happy to be photographed And I show him the picture, but the child keeps laughing


20230207_110446-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind




Then I go a little further And see a water pump. With which water is being given now And this pump looked great in the hot sun. That's why I took a picture of this pump. This water pump has made farming much easier This water pump is used to irrigate many types of crops That is why now the owner of the land does not have to wait for rain


20230207_115726-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



Then I went home Came home and played the mobile phone for several minutes. Then I saw outside the house A peddler has come I sell one thing to the hawker today And I bought some food from the vendor and took money Then I took a picture of the hawker And this guy does this for a living



20230207_123432-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind




Then I take bath After taking a bath, I perform the Zuhr prayer. I was getting too much sleep today I fell asleep for this But today I slept so much that I woke up in the evening And I had work in the market today, that's why I went to the market And then Ashi went home from the market. Then have dinner Then I made a phone call. And my diary for today was till this Hope you like my diary today.


20230207_182943-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11- What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



Hope you like my diary today. If you like it, please comment. Best wishes to you all, stay well and stay healthy. And pray for me


Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Photos are mind blowing
Keep sharing quality content

 2 years ago 

Thank you your great comment 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51