Rain Photography Challenge W11 | by @shohel44

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

IMG_20230623_111047.jpg

picsart

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Today I will participate in a contest with you in the ssteemforpakistan community Today's contest is very interesting. The theme of today's contest is Rain Photography Challenge W11. The theme of today's competition is very special. It is impossible to express the feeling of today's competition. Many thanks for organizing the competition. Many thanks for organizing the competition @uzma4882 mam. Let's begin.


IMG20230618174121-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Now it's rainy season, during rainy season the sky is full of black clouds This morning, the sky turned into black clouds before passing a little The sky is so black that I can't explain it In no time the wind picked up Then it started raining. And it was raining heavily The rain is not stopping today Everyone likes rain tomorrow I enjoyed this rain When the sky turned black, I captured this picture It was actually much better There is much more joy in the moments before the rain and when it rains.


IMG_20230623_11040352-01.jpegIMG_20230623_11013580-01.jpeg

devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It starts raining like never stopping As soon as it started raining, I got very excited When it started raining, I made several slow motion videos to capture the feeling of the water dripping through the tin roof. And took several pictures too When the tin rice was raining with water, my feelings were indescribable. It felt so good that I lost my tongue Hope you like this photo I only do photography for competitions.


IMG_20230623_11032211-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After a while it started raining heavily It felt very good The ground is wet with rain water, the whole sky is like a water festival It is raining all over the sky I take a few pictures When it was raining, I noticed that the body was getting cold along with the texture It felt very good Family time is sitting in one place and the story is going on, and meanwhile I am doing photography Looking at the rain water, it seems that the whole day is wet with rain today It felt very good.


IMG20230621145826-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I came to the window of the room I could not imagine that the feeling would be so close to the window I put my face out of the window As soon as the rain water fell on the face, the body shuddered As if an imperfection was filled I stayed facing the window for a long time The rain water is falling in the corners of the mouth, it feels good Everyone is very angry, that will become a disease But who listens to whom, what else can I get such a beautiful feeling A moment of rain falling on the window.


IMG20230621150428-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I can't stop my mind I quickly went out with an umbrella to do photography Inside our house, a guava tree is sparkling with rain water., and it was a beautiful moment., the rain water is falling on the leaves of the tree, which is a very pleasant thing. The guava tree is raining softly, it's quite a sensation. You can see how beautifully the water is falling over the trees on the ground only if you pay close attention to the moment of rain on the leaves.


IMG20230621150329-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that, I went to look outside, the moment of raining outside felt much better There is a lot of water in one place, rain water is falling on the water, at that time it feels so good that I can't explain it. After that, I see that many football games have started in this rain water Sports in the rain are unique. In a word, it is as if everyone is gone in childhood A photo of the moment before I fell into the football rainwater I do photography when it rains.


IMG_20230621_151343-01-01.jpeg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


This was my contribution today. The competition is very interesting. I am happy to participate in the competition. I am inviting some of my friends in such a beautiful competition, I hope you friends will also participate in this wonderful competition Stay well everyone, stay healthy, all the best.
@mubasherali @jannatmou @shahidalinaz

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Thanks A lot for reading my post.

Club status #club75

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230616_165225.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Thanks for sharing such great minds with us.

 last year 

Thank you your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24