Contest Alert: 1 Picture 1 Story week no 27

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000002578.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. Today I will participate in a competition with you, I will share the participation of that competition with you. Today's competition is very interesting. Hope you will like today's competition. Today's contest theme is Contest Alert: 1 Picture 1 Story week no 27. Let's start today's competition.

One day it was raining. When to cook during rainy season. Then I told my mom that I will cook today. But the most interesting thing is that I can't cook. But today, watching youtube, you can see beautiful biryani recipes on YouTube. After seeing this recipe it came to my mind today that I will cook it today. But I know how to cook according to the rules that were shown in the video on YouTube, I thought that I will cook today in the same way. It was raining outside, when mom went to cook, I allowed mom to cook. I will cook today.

I took two kilos of meat and all the ingredients including rice. After taking all the ingredients I go to cook. Start cooking but at that time I am watching YouTube videos and following step by step. Everything was going well. I did not cook the meat before cooking Birani and the meat tasted good. But when cooking the rice, a lot of water was added. Originally I was following a video that made a new style Birani like this. But at one stage it can be seen that the rice is cooked, the rice is well cooked.


IMG_20240321_165129.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


However, I cook by adding new spices to increase the seven. When the meat is cooked well then the rice is cooked then the meat starts cooking again in the rice as shown in the youtube video. But seeing that the rice is cooked, the rice is falling from the bottom. The desire to fly is out. What else to do then reduce the heat of the oven and cook slowly. But at one stage it can be seen that it has been cooked for a long time but the cooked rice has become completely soft. It has become so soft that it has become exactly like what we cook semai or kheer.

Being such a soft dough that biryani will not taste at all. And not everyone is used to such cooking. What if everyone in the family took a little bit of biryani but the biryani tasted good but it was not edible at all as the biryan became doughy. I feel bad the most that I spent so much time cooking Birani but it was not good at all and the whole thing was ruined. More importantly, everyone is hungry. Then my mom goes to cook again. Cook quickly and then everyone eats.

After that cooking, I am afraid to cook again. I am a boy, no cooking experience. There is no recipe, just watching YouTube videos to see how it works. Basically I didn't do that. I am also cooking the way they have cooked it, but with the passage of time, it has basically become like that. But since then I have cooked this Birani quite a few times and it turned out fine. But I still remember that cooking. Anything can be a little weird the first time.

Hey Historia was several years ago. This story or this cat is sometimes laughed at in the family. I am still amused by this. I think about this again and again when I go to cook Birani. But I also enjoy it now.

Hope you like my diary of beautiful moments today. If you like it, please give your opinion in the comments. Thank you so much #steemforpakistan for organizing such a beautiful contest. Everyone will participate in this competition. The competition is really great. I am inviting some of my friends to this contest. Hope you friends will also participate in this competition . Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Good luck to all.
@enamul17 @shohana1 @pathanapsana

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 51
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you mam,your best valuable comment

 4 months ago 

What a delightful story! Your adventurous attempt at cooking biryani for the first time is both amusing and heartwarming. It's inspiring to see how you persevered and improved with each attempt. Thank you for sharing this beautiful moment with us! 🍲 #creativewriting #steemexclusive #club5050 #bangladesh"

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62