SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

In today's life leisure time is rare because there are many tools or sources are available around us to waste our time. You know my indication but still I don't hesitate to mention few names of those time killer tools, and those are YouTube shorts scrolling, Facebook videos and reels scrolling, tiktok and instagram has same features available so you can choose any to kill your precious time.

When I was a little kid I preferred reading story books for kids and it was nice to read such colorful books with stories. Now we can watch cartoons on those beautiful stories on YouTube. Each story contain a message that teaches kids good lessons.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

With the time I changed my leisure time plans and added activities that maybe not useful but entertaining to me. We can use our leisure time as we want. Right now I'm suffering from illness so I'm dedicating my all the time to rest because the power of medicine doesn't allowing me to stay awake for long time.

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

Both reading book and listening music is nice activity that we can do in our leisure time. I would prefer listening music because it will help me to have a calm mind as I listen soulful classic music. Book reading continuously seems boring to me but it can be a good habit if you read book on your leisure time.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

Instagram and Facebook both are connected as we know about the meta. My accounts are connected to each other so whatever I publish like reels, my day or photographs it automatically published in instagram too. I use facebook more and rarely instagram.

I had aim behind being active there and it was money but unfortunately I only can afford a little time from my leisure time to publish anything there as a result it's not yet working for me to have monetization and I'm still trying for it even with a little effort.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?

A movie Night with friends or family can be a nice plan to make our leisure time such a quality time. I prefer watching movies alone in my leisure time because my time doesn't match with my friends and family so I plan for a movie alone most of the time but it can be a nice idea to spend leisure time perfectly.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

As a cat lover it is obviously a cat from my side. Cats absorb negative energy around us and it heal us. I feel good whenever I meet a cat or kitty and it help me to stay stress free. I would love to play with a cat in my leisure time. Planting trees is a great virtue and I would love to contribute too but unfortunately I've no land or space where there I can plant some trees and can spend some quality time in the lap of nature, if someday I'll get a chance then I would love to go and grab the chance of planting.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @senehasa @fajrulakmal99 @neelofar if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amiga son muchas las opciones que tenemos para gastar nuestro tiempo libre, y muchos pasan varias horas en el teléfono en su tiempo de ocio como lo mencionaste en tu introducción, antes leias muchos cuentos infantiles peto ahora la lectura te parece algo muy aburrido, además prefieres pasar tu tiempo libre viendo películas en soledad porque tus amigos no disponen del mismo tiempo libre que el tuyo, y adoras tener a los gatos como mascotas

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Yes, as you indicated above, reading is an excellent habit, and listening to music is also great. We are all more attached to Facebook than Instagram since it allows us to refresh our knowledge in the present. You can choose to watch the movie alone. Spending time with your cat helps relax your mind.
Thank you for inviting me, however I have already submitted my post. Good luck in the contest.

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
Most people like both reading and listening music truly because according to the individual choice they got felt fresh and satisfied the best time is that from my side listening music 🎵 in back ground in slow mode with favorite book having hot cup of tea or coffee ☕.

In social media app I also preferred Facebook then other apps because I felt it's more interesting and best way of communicating with friends and family, being a steemian user we all.spent our spare time on Steemit I am sure you did the same .

It's quite interesting to knew that you watching movies alone but good thing is that entertainments never stopped in our lives that important,well said cats or usually pets absorb negativity from house my mom always advise me to having any pet at home l love birds and cats .
Wishing you success for contest

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear, I wish you success as I can see your efforts on writing comments and engaging with my post. My best wishes for you and I'm glad that you read my post attentively. I also like birds and cats both but a house owner can take care of them better than a person who lives in a rental house. Anyway, have a nice day!

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for good wishes 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37