SEC-S17 /W5| 🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistan25 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Without fantasy life is boring. We all have more or less fantasy on particular subject or object. My fantasy is fictional and it will never come true but still it give me pleasure. When reality sucks, we should connect our mind to a fantasy world where there we can relax often.

Fantasy has no limit and it can be as big as we want. When I was a little kid I thought my all fantasy will be real when I will grow up but I was wrong and that I realize after growing up. As a little kid I trust everything that I saw on TV screen but it was fake and realized it later.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🔮🪄 What's your dream world like?

My dream world is full of peace and beautiful. I can fix my problems with the magic stick of fairies. I imagine a world where there I will have everything as I want.

There will be no toxic people to hurt me and pull me down. My dream world looks like a fairy tale where there will be always a happy starting and ending. It can be like the story of princess.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🔮🪄 Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

Well after my mom's death I become the responsibility of Almighty Allah so I imagine that Allah design a guardian angel for me to protect me from evils. I imagine that my guardian angel help me choosing the right path and my life will be full of happiness, peace and success.

I imagine that the guardian angel with me like my shadow. In darkness our shadow my leave us but my guardian angel will never ever leave me. We will be best friends and the magical hand of my guardian angel will be always over my head. The angel will show real concern and solve my problems. The angel will be not fake and pretend to be concerned.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

🔮🪄 If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?

I would pick none and will design my own fairy take according to my own imagination. Cinderella's story is inspiring but she was a princess and at the beginning of her life she had worse experiences. Thought her story had a happy ending for the smart prince.

🔮🪄 If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

It would be a talking bird. Though I'm a cat lover too but I prefer having a bird in my imagination. A bird can be a good messenger and when it can talk I can share my heart with it and there will be no secret between us. The guardian angel can appear as a bird and can show me the right path to walk.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @katherine012 @tahispadron @sahar78 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 24 days ago 

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 24 days ago 

thank you so much sis @pea07

My fantasy is to have my own company, but this thing will never come true in my life

 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Greetings @shohana1

Your fantasy is fictional and it will never come true, why saying that? You're dreaming of a world where you'll get everything you want and desire, a world where you'll no longer find toxic people. I don't think such dream world is fictional because this work will surely come to existence, it's just a matter of time, your fantasy will turn reality.

A bird as a fantasy creature you could bring to life if possible? This makes me remember Morgana using birds for messages when watching the movie by name Merlin. Have you watched that movie Before, it's full of fantasy and magical creatures and elements.

De niños somos fantasioso y nos imaginamos cualquier cosa, es algo divertido 😃
Ser un pájaro seria genial, volando y ver todo desde las nubes, sería espectacular ya te veo volando jejeje.
Fue un gusto leerte.
Gracias por la invitación.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

I think You have been very creative by choosing your own world, which I like very much and your own fairy tale.

In fact, I'm sure you, and we all, have our guardian angel watching our steps, but are not always aware of that.

Blessings

Greetings dear friend ,

You have pointed on how fantasy can brighten our lives, even when reality feels dull. As kids, we believed in TV magic, but as we grew, we held onto the allure of a peaceful, wish-fulfilling world. In this fantasy world, there is no room for toxic people , problems vanish with fairy magic and guardians angels guide us through life's ups and downs. If we could make one fantasy creature real life, a talking bird would be a great companion , offering advice and friendship.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful dreams with us.

A talking bird is so exciting. She will fly to far places and come and tell me what's going on . I can send messages to my loved one's the way indians used to through pigeons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45