Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:14-05-2024

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago

Blue White Simple Online Course Facebook Post_20240513_224058_0000.png

Greetings

IMG_20240513_141028.jpg

To all steemit guys I hope all of you will be fine and working well.i am also fine with blessing of Allah Almighty.I am sharing best dairy game of week in this steem for Pakistan community.Suddenly my eyes opened at four o'clock in the morning. I had set the alarm on my mobile phone at night. I performed ablution to perform the morning prayer, then I performed two sunnahs at home. After that, I went to the mosque to perform two faraz.
After returning home, I rested for a while and used my mobile, then I went to take breakfast.Mom was not at home, so my sister said that we will have breakfast outside, then I went to get gram and kofta.After returning home we all sat together and had breakfast. My sisters loved the koftas and chickpeas and they tasted really good.After having breakfast then I prepared to go to university I asked my sister to iron my clothes.My sister started ironing my clothes and I went to the washroom to take a bath and after taking a bath I put on my clothes and put on perfume and left where my van stopped to go to university.

IMG_20240513_084723.jpg

IMG_20240513_084730.jpg

When I reached the stop, the van was already waiting for me.Both boys and girls go to university in the same van. At 11 o'clock we sat in the van and left the Haveli lakha for the university.It took us an hour and 40 minutes to reach the university.First of all I went to my class and saw that there was no lecture and I went to the washroom for washed my face.I went back to my class from the washroom. According to the time table, my first lecture was supposed to start at 1:30.I sat in the class and waited for the lecture till 2:30 o'clock, which did not happen.My second lecture was of Haemotology waited for 10 minutes After that, Sir Mudassar started lecturing in the class sir Mudassar gave a 50 minute lecture after which he left.

Time Table

Screenshot_20240514_152745.jpg

lecture Start

IMG_20240514_154241.jpg

My third lecture was by Dr. Fauzia Tanveer.Our CR went to the office to find out Dr Fauzia Tanveer and the office was locked, so he came back.Since there was no lecture by Dr. Fauzia, we also sat for the whole hour in the class for free.Our fourth lecture was by Dr. Adeeb, he came full time and gave a good class.Dr. Adeeb's lecture ended at 5:30 p.m. After that, I went to the cafe to have something to eat.First ordered fries, then biryani and then we went out to where our van is parked.

ancd568.jpg

Alghzz67.jpg

At about seven o'clock we left there and at nine o'clock we reached the Haveli lakha.After reaching home, I washed my face and rested for a while and mom told me to eat, I said no, I didn't eat, mom said come on, I have made pudding, eat it.A very delicious pudding was made.Then I sat and talked with my family for an hour, after that I went to my room to sleep.This is whole story of my day.

IMG_20240513_221616.jpg

I invite to @Kashif5088 @azeem22 and @shahidalinaz to participate.

Best regards by:

@shoaib5100

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64