Lifestyle Diary Game||I spent a special day at Home and very busy Day |17/06/2024

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago
Life Style Dairy Game/17-06-2024

Beige Photo Collage Autumn Vision Board Poster_20240619_110519_0000.png

Assalam -U- Alaikum to all Muslims, I wish you a very happy second day of Eid.I hope you are all well and have a very happy and enjoyable second day of Eid ul Azha.I was sleeping in the morning, so my cousin from upstairs woke me up at around six o'clock to play the match.When I got up, I said to the cousin, let's go to the ground, I'm coming after you getting fresh.First applied toothpaste to the teeth and then washed the mouth with face wash.Wearing a trouser shirt and boots, he went to the ground.When we reached there, the other team was already there. We had a match of two or two thousand. We won the toss and decided to bowl.Our match series consisted of three matches.The opposition team gave a target of 60 runs in five overs and we achieved that target in four overs and five balls.Our captain Sajid played a very aggressive innings and gave us a good win.

IMG_20240618_220049.jpg

Before the second match, we rested for half an hour, ate bananas etc. and we won the toss and decided to bat first.Batting first, we scored 58 runs in five overs and the opposition could not score runs.We won that series two to zero, came back home, took a bath and slept for two hours.When I woke up after sleeping for two hours, I saw that my cousin had called me. I called back and asked what to say. We have to learn to drive.

IMG_20240618_220105.jpg

I and my younger brother took the car and went to my cousin's house. On the way we ate kulfi and on reaching there we drank the bottle and ate biscuits.For about an hour I taught him to drive and on the way back I filled him with petrol.After returning home, washed the car well and the lister etc on the dashboard.Then I used my mobile phone for an hour and had food, sat with my family and chatted and then went to my room and slept. The second day of Eid was also spent in busy.

IMG_20240618_220121.jpg

Best Regards by
@Shoaib5100
Sepcial Thanks By
@subhoi
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51