Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-10 || Draw a Sugar-Apple.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form canva

Assalamualaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Today I will again participate in another exciting art contest organized by Streem for Pakistan Community. Today's competition is organized by respected brother @enamul17. Thank you, @enamul17 bhai, for once again allowing me to participate in a beautiful art competition. Today's competition topic is – Draw Sugar Apple. So let's start,

all the ingredients I need to make sugar apples.
image.png
ingredients
  • A four-size white paper,

  • color pencil combination,

  • pencil,

  • eraser.

image.png

🧾 Now the drawing method.

step-1
  • First, I drew the shape of the sugar apple with a black pencil.

image.png

step-2
  • I took the top part of the sugar apple with the stem and three small leaves this time.

image.png

step-3
  • Now, I designed the apple cells beautifully with the help of a black pencil. By doing this, I will have to color later.

image.png

step-4
  • I made the part of the branch a light wood color. So that the branches are clearly understood.

image.png

step-5
  • Now, I colored the apple by combining green and yellow colors. I made the color transparent and beautiful by combining green and yellow.

image.png

step-6
  • Now I tried to bring the actual color of the leaves with light green and dark green color streaks on the next part.

image.png

This is the actual final form of my sugar apple. took a selfie with it.

image.png

First of all, let's talk about apple fruit.

Among the seasonal fruits, sugar apple is available in almost all areas of our country. This fruit is known as Ata fruit Sharifa and Nona in our country. There are some regional differences in the name of the sugar apple. The inner part of this fruit consists of small cells; inside each cell, there is a seed, and around it, there is a soft and juicy part that we eat. Ripe fruits taste very sweet.

mine.PNG ✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?mine.PNG

Yes. this is the fruit I eat, and a lot of it this season. Sugar apple contains a lot of nutrients which also acts as a prevention against various diseases in the body.

🧾Let's know about the health benefits of sugar apples.👇

Diabetes Control:
Diabetic patients can eat this fruit because this fruit helps with blood glucose levels.
Indigestion Prevention:
Sugar apple fruit is straightforward to digest because this fruit also contains dietary fiber.
Diarrhea solution:
If you mix flour powder and drink it, you can get rid of diarrhea quickly.
Prevention of heart attack:
This result contains amino acids that help reduce the risk of heart disease.
Skin and hair care:
This fruit is rich in vitamin-A for skin and hair care. Vitamin-A also plays a role in hair.
Good for eyes:
An energy boost: Sugar apple effectively improves eyesight as it contains riboflavin and vitamin C. And these vitamins help to increase eyesight.
mine.PNG ✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?mine.PNG
image.pngimage.png

self-image fruit of own tree

I can eat this fruit as much as I want every season because we have multiple trees of this fruit in our village house.
Another tree grows abundantly. I never needed to buy this fruit from the market.

Conclusion:

Sugar apple fruit is fun to draw. And I am thrilled to share with you the various nutritional properties of this fruit. But one thing is that it has advantages and disadvantages, so avoiding overeating sugar apple fruit is better. Moderate food is always good for our health.

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @selina1, @saintkelvin17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-180106

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que dibujo tan hermoso vale... Sin duda, tienes talento como dibujante así que, no dejes de dibujar porque, lo haces excelente.

Me sorprendió conocer como es la manzana en tu país... Acá en Venezuela es diferente porque, no tienen esas escamitas.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Oh well, my dear friend, the apple of my post is a sugar-apple. Apple fruit and sugar-apple are different. My post shows the tree and fruit, our own. Hope you understand dear friend. Best wishes and love to you. ❤️💙

Your drawing is excellent, dear. You did such a good design in pencil that it looks even better without color, it looks great!

Thank you dear for your nice command.

Beautiful drawing! Lucky you with a sugar apple tree in the garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70