Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a Java apple

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png
Made Form canva
Assalamualaikum,

I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful drawing competition; this beautiful competition is organized by our dear @enamul17 Brother, and the topic of today's drawing competition is Jaba apple drawing. I am thrilled to be able to draw this apple because this fruit looks very colorful, which is lovely. So let's start.

mine.PNG ✅ Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us.mine.PNG


image.pngMaterials

🧾Jaba Apple Materials I need,👇

  • A four-size white paper,

  • color pencil combination,

  • pencil,

  • eraser.

image.png

Drawing method,

step-1
  • Today, I thought the fruit would come, so I drew the structure of four apples.

image.png

step-2
  • Now, I designed the lower part of the fruit.

image.png

image.png

step-3
  • I have drawn the stem and leaves with the Java fruit.

image.png

step-4
  • Now, I colored the fruit with a red pencil.

image.png


step-5
  • Now, I colored the stems and the lower part of the mango; I also colored the two leaves with the fruit green. Now my Java Apple drawing is complete.

image.png

A selfie of my son with my drawn Java Apple

image.png

image.png

mine.PNG ✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?mine.PNG

The Jaba apple is a seasonal fruit. Currently, the season of the Jaba apple is going on. As we have our tree, we eat this forage regularly. The nutritional value of this simple long fruit is excellent. Java Apple is very beneficial for health.

Let's know the benefits of eating Java Apple. 👇👇

  • Jaba apple helps digestion as it contains vitamin C and fiber.
  • Jaba apple is beneficial in reducing cholesterol levels in the body.
  • Helps control diabetes levels; my mother eats this fruit; she has diabetes.
  • It acts as a liver tonic.
  • This fruit is a quality fruit. Many people use the fruit as a pain reliever.

image.png

mine.PNG ✅ Is this fruit available in your market or have your fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?mine.PNG

image.png
jaba apple tree in my housewhat3words

This fruit I have this fruit tree in our house. And grows abundantly from own trees. So we never need to buy this fruit. I have shared with you a picture of our fruit tree. Although I did not buy this fruit, I know the market price of the fruit. For your convenience, I have given the price of this fruit below. I hope my friends will know the value of jaba fruit in my country.

NameQuantityBDT pricesteem
Java apple1kg602.74

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @soythai, @jannatmou & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-180106

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
 last year 

very nice art java apple.. Thanks for mentioned me.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Que dibujo tan bello vale... Me encantó y, no me queda la menor duda de que, tienes un gran talento con el dibujo.

Jamás dejes de dibujar porque con este talento vas a llegar muy lejos.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Your words increase my enthusiasm a thousand times. You are a lovely person. I will continue my drawing. Thank you my dear friend.❤️💚

Loading...
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 04/05/2023

image.png

Thank you dear @m-fdo, sister for the support. 😊

 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

Hola amiga, thanks for the invitation.

This week I've been complicated, that's why my response was late. Happy and blessed week.

 last year 

You draw very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44