"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | Food Diary Game ".

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.png

Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will participate in the Steam for Pakistan Community Steam Engagement Challenge S7/W3. The main topic of today's contest is the "Food Diary Game". I thank Steam for the Pakistan community for organizing such a nice contest. Stay with me and enjoy my food diary game.

Food is not a substitute for survival. Food is indispensable for the survival of every living being. And to live healthy and beautiful, you need healthy food. Balanced and nutritious food meets our daily needs. Nutritious food is essential for our body to stay healthy. Today I will share with you my food list and nutrition facts. According to the rules of the competition, today I will share the three-day meal with you. Then check out my food list with nutritional value and value.

mine.PNGMy morning breakfastmine.PNG

I wake up every morning and start my beautiful day with Fajr prayer. After prayer, I complete the housework and read my textbook. After reading for two hours, I started making breakfast. I cook my breakfast myself.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 10.17.14.jpg
my breakfastLocation

Breakfast consisted of some fruit, a cup of tea, and a butter forest. I like to have tea or coffee in the morning; it makes me feel fresh. 'Now let's talk about the nutritional quality of my food'. Eating fruit on an empty stomach in the morning increases the body's levels of beneficial phytonutrients, antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals, which control bad cholesterol and blood pressure. As a result, the risk of heart damage is reduced. So keep fruits regularly in breakfast to stay healthy.

ABC
Food NamePrice in BDSteem price
Different types of fruits40018.97
Butterbon401.90
Tea100.47
mine.PNG My lunchmine.PNG

I am Bangladeshi, so I like to eat rice and fish for lunch. I will cook lunch myself. I like to cook. I took his fish for lunch today. Hilsa is the favorite of all our family. Today I will cook mustard hilsa, white rice, and a dessert. Sarse hilsa is a popular dish cooked with mustard batter, and we call sarse hilsa.

image.png

My LunchLocation

Now let's talk about the nutritional value besides potassium, iron, phosphorus, sodium, zinc, and calcium. Contains a lot of omega-3 fatty acids. Omega three fatty acids in the body can be met by eating this fish.

ABC
Food NamePrice in BDSteem price
Hilsa fish-1kg120056.90
Rice401.90
Fruit custard32015.17
mine.PNGMy dinnermine.PNG

Today we will eat in a restaurant as a family. Sometimes I like to eat restaurant food; it changes my taste. Besides, we eat restaurant food three to four days a week. To feel good, one can go for a little walk in the outdoor environment and also try different kinds of food. For dinner, we ordered beef achari, membrane cholla dal, and butter naan, and for drinks, we had Burhani.

image.png
My dinnerLocation

All the food was good to me. But the beef pickle was very tasty, and the beef was soft. And the Burhani was good, but the tasting salt was too much for me.

ABC
Food NamePrice in BDSteem price
Beef Achari21910.38
Host chickpeas894.22
Butter bread351.66
Burhani401.90

The best among the foods in my food diary today, I will cook hilsa with mustard and foot custard. Other dishes were good. In today's food diary, I shared my food list, nutrition facts, and prices. I hope you like it.



I would like to invite my friends @selina1, @paholags & @maslam001 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Engagement Challenge link - "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | Food Diary Game ".

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

image.png

CC-

@hive-180106

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Que delicia comparte en esta publicación con esos alimentos vale... Bueno, acá en Venezuela no se conocen todos estos platillos o en su defecto, tienen otro nombre.

Esta dinámica me ha encantado porque, he conocido la gastronomía típica de tu país y, es encantadora.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

Thanks a lot friend,💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55