Share your Ramadan Dish |delicious fruit custard

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Happy Ramadan

image.png
Made Form

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is well in the holy month of Ramadan. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of god ,I am well. Today I will participate in an interesting Ramadan recipe contest organized by Steam for Pakistan community. My dear @aaliarubab Apu is organizing today's great competition. Interesting today's contest topic is - Share your favourite Ramadan recipe. Thank you, dear . Through your contest, I can share one of my favourite Ramadan recipes.

So let's start with my main discussion of the contender today.

mine.PNG which dish is your Favourite?mine.PNG

Everyone's taste in food is different. Still, most people prefer sweets at Iftar. In the holy month of Ramadan, sweet food is essential in Iftar. My favourite dessert in Ramadan is cold fruit custard. After fasting for the whole day, choosing foods that are particularly beneficial for our bodies is necessary. One such dish is fruit custard.

mine.PNG Why it is your favorite?mine.PNG

Eating cold fruit custard during Ramadan fills the mind. Fruit custard is a food full of nutrients. Both comfort and nutrition can be found in this custard in summer. Moreover, this dessert can be stored in the fridge and eaten for several days. For those who dislike eating fruit, fruit custard will also bring variety. Loaded with different flavours and quality fruits, this custard helps meet the day's nutritional needs.

mine.PNG How you cook or prepare that dish ?mine.PNG

🧾The necessary materials for making fruit custard:👇

image.png
materials

  • Milk

  • Some types of fruits

  • Custard powder

  • Sugar etc.

Untitled.png

mine.PNG Method of delicious fruit custardmine.PNG

Step-1

image.png

  • First, the milk should be boiled well. The milk should be stirred while boiling. Boil the milk until it thickens a little.
Step-2
  • Take a little milk (mildly warm) in a bowl and mix two spoons of custard powder thoroughly.

image.png

Step-3
  • Add a cup of sugar (as per sweet preference) to the burnt milk and shake it slightly. Now add the custard powder mixed with thick milk little by little and mix it with milk. Adding custard powder will thicken the milk mixture.

image.png

Step-4
  • Now mix the cut fruits in the milk mixture. Now ready for my delicious Ramadan fruit custard.

image.png

Untitled.png

🍲I cooked a picture with the recipe

image.png

I hope you like my today's recipe. You can make this easy and delicious fruit custard at home. Everyone stays healthy and safe. Farewell like today, "Allah Hafeez."

I would like to invite my friends @selina1, @hasina78 & @maslam001 to participate in this contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@aaliarubab

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for inviting me in the contest. You present a delicious dish . All the best dear.

Thank you dear....

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the important message. I voted for you❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44