Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (13).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu alaikum my Steemian friends. Today I will be participating in a contest organized by @enamul17, a respected moderator of Steem For Pakistan Community. The main point of which is Draw a watermelon. Today I will draw a watermelon and learn about the benefits of eating watermelon through this competition. So let's get started.

First, I'll draw a watermelon. Below I present what I need to draw the watermelon.


WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 5.23.45 PM.jpeg

  • A4 size white paper.

  • Black color sign pen.

  • Green color sign pen.

  • Line green pencil color.

  • Deep color pencil color.

  • Red color oil pastels color.

  • Pencil

  • Eraser


Step : 1
  • First I will draw two round shapes of the watermelon. And I will add some watermelon leaves.

122.jpeg

Step : 2
  • Next I will draw the lines that are on the skin of the watermelon. And I will draw the complete details of the watermelon.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 5.23.42 PM.jpeg

Step : 3
  • Next I will color the green parts of the watermelon.

124.jpeg

Step : 4
  • Then I will paint the two colors that are formed on the melon.

125.jpeg

Step : 5
  • Then I will paint red on the inside of the watermelon. And the leaves will be painted green and light green. Also, I added two vines to the watermelon leaves.

128.jpeg

Step : 6
  • Next I will color the stem of the watermelon gray. And with that finished my watermelon drawing.

127.jpeg

Finally, a selfie with my drawn watermelon.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-18 at 6.49.19 PM.jpeg

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?

Yes I have eaten this fruit before. Watermelon is summer fruit. Watermelon is a red juicy fruit with a green rind covered in a round circle. Everyone's favorite fruit, watermelon is delicious and has many benefits. Eating watermelon regularly during the hot season increases body strength. Below is the discussion regarding the benefits of watermelon.

  • Boosts Energy : Watermelon works well as a natural medicine for those who are physically weak. This fruit increases physical energy. Regular consumption of watermelon increases body strength. Body strength decreases with age, so eating more watermelons during this season will increase body strength.

  • Keeps kidneys healthy : Watermelon juice removes kidney waste. So if you have kidney stones, doctors recommend drinking watermelon regularly together with bottled water. Watermelon also plays a good role in keeping the kidneys working as it contains a lot of water.

  • Cardiac Blood Circulation : Proper cardiac blood circulation is very important to human beings. Watermelon helps in the proper blood flow to the heart. As a result, the tendency of getting blocked in the heart decreases a lot

Also, morning or afternoon is the perfect time to eat watermelon. Also, soak extra watermelon in water for a while before eating it. It reduces the risk of getting sick from watermelon. Watermelon is better to eat fresh after taking it from the water.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area ?

Yes, I have bought it from my area market. I don't have a watermelon plant of my own. I always purchase it from my local market. Summer is actually the time when all the vendors in our market sell watermelons in their respective places. Below are its market price and Steem price in my area :

FruitBTD PriceSteem PriceTRX
Watermelon
250-350 TK
12.5-17.5 Steem
35-50

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Would you like to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?

My house has no place to plant a watermelon tree. But if there is a chance, I would definitely like to plant watermelon. Because I like eating watermelon in summer. Similarly, watermelon is a fruit that is very beneficial for the body. Eating watermelon in hot weather keeps the body cool. So I would suggest that if there is a suitable space for planting watermelon at home then definitely plant watermelon.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @senehasa & @lirvic to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-180106

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Your post has been supported by @pandora2010 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

18/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

 last year 

Thanks for the support @pandora2010 mam.

 last year 

Wow, you nicely draw this watermelon. I am not clever at drawing. But if I had time, I will try.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.005732

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36