SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum my Steemit friends. Today I bring my entry to participate in the final week of Steem Engagement Challenge organized by the Steem For Pakistan community. The subject of this week's challenge is fantastic. And that is What do you prefer to do in your leisure time? In this busy life of ours, everyone wants to spend some leisure time. Today I will share with you my free time activities through this competition.

steemit.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

It is difficult to find people who do not want to spend their free time. We usually do the activities of our choice in our free time. When you take some time off from your busy life and spend some lazy time on your own, leisure time is what it's called. I also try to find some time in between my busy schedule that I just keep doing the things I love.

20240513_170025.jpg

I do a lot of activities in my free time. However, if I were asked to choose between reading books and listening to music according to the challenge question, I would choose listening to music. I listen to music most of the time in my spare time. I have a variety of favorite songs that calm my mind and help me to relax. Also, if I talk about reading books, I don't have any time in my hands to read books throughout the day. And I don't have any books to read. So I like to listen to my favorite music in my spare time.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

On social media I am active on both Instagram and Facebook. But if you compare the two, I spend more time on Facebook. Most of the time I watch the Facebook Reels. Besides, my sister is currently a Facebook vlogger. He uploads his daily vlogs and reels on Facebook and I watch them and share them on my Facebook profile.

Steemit - 2024-05-13T171543.766.png
Image created by Canva.

Apart from that, I also have a Twitter account among other social media. Where I just do Steemit promotion. I also promote my steemit blogs. That's part of my job though. But I use my social media accounts for promotion as well.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?

I haven't been able to spend movie nights with friends or family as much. But I went to Cineplex and watched a lot of movies during the day with my family. At night I have to be busy with online work most of the time. So when I get free time, I and my girls plan to go to the cinema hall to watch movies together.

Screenshot 2024-05-13 172426.pngScreenshot 2024-05-13 172556.png

Screenshot taken from Netflix. Recently I watched this webseries.

Also when taking a break from work I watch a series on Netflix. I give priority to the series which are in trending. I watch the serials alone and enjoy my free time.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

jpeg

I have a pet cat at home. I am the owner of three houses. Spending time with them is the most important when you have free time at home. The reason is very simple. The scientific explanation is that if we spend time with cats, our stress is relieved. And this is a matter of fact. That happens to me every time.

jpegjpeg

There is no way I can stay away from my pet cats. Because it is always in my house. All three cats sleep in my bed when I work and sleep. So free time or not, the priority of my three cats is always my first priority.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I do a lot of activities in my free time. However, if I were asked to choose between reading books and listening to music according to the challenge question, I would choose listening to music.

Assalam Alaikum dear friend I hope you are well many people love to read books and those who love to read books increase their knowledge but many people take part in different activities like you said that you love to listen to songs many people listen to songs but listening to songs is forbidden in our Islam but still many people prefer songs I also love to listen to songs but I do not because of my children I can't listen because my daughter goes to school and if I listen to such songs etc. it will have a bad effect on her and she will drop out of her studies. I feel that you prefer singing in your free time, it refreshes our mind and makes our life colorful. 😍

On social media I am active on both Instagram and Facebook. But if you compare the two, I spend more time on Facebook. Most of the time I watch the Facebook Reels. Besides, my sister is currently a Facebook vlogger. He uploads his daily vlogs and reels on Facebook and I watch them and share them on my Facebook profile.

Facebook is a social platform where we can perform various tasks. Many people play contests there and after playing the contests, the winner list is given. I am going to do this kind of work in Facebook too, besides you mentioned that your sister is a Facebook blogger and uploads videos etc. on there and you share it in your profile, it is very good. The thing is that both of you are doing a great job together in Facebook, there is a lot of enjoyment and a lot of fun. One keeps doing something in his free time for his family and for himself because participating in different activities. It means a lot to us.

I have a pet cat at home. I am the owner of three houses. Spending time with them is the most important when you have free time at home. The reason is very simple. The scientific explanation is that if we spend time with cats, our stress is relieved. And this is a matter of fact. That happens to me every time.

It is very good that you have adopted a pet in the form of a cat. Cats are very beautiful and cute animals that love us very much. It is a great gift for us to have them. Cats are very beautiful and special. They are very delicate, they are very easy to keep clean and feed and they love their owners very much. I miss the situation in which we are living today, if we find a good pet in our life and spend our life with them, then our life becomes very peaceful, especially with these beloved animals. We should strengthen our life with so that our life can be happy and we can live our life in a peaceful way. And thank you very much for sharing your quality post with us. Best wishes for you dear. 😍🤗

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

Listening to music comes with a lot of benefits, and I was really impressed to know that you have variety of favorite songs that you often listen to that usually calms your mind and keep you relaxed.

Knowing that you have three cats at your house is really amazing... cause I personally is so scared of cats and can't even keep one at my house. Your love for cats is really amazing ma'am.

Your entry is really good and I wish you success 🥰😊

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @shiftitamanna, spending time with pet cats relieves stress and brings joy. One of my cousin gift us a white cat rajo.She is really cute but naughty.

Mayormente tenemos muchas cosas que hacer amiga y el tiempo no nos da para nada amigos pero entre estas dos opciones usted prefiere escuchar musica ta que en la gran mayoria del tiempo se la pasa en lectura seguro no de un libro pero si en sus ocupaciones mas steemit.

Prefiere Facebook por tantas cosas que puede diafrutar mas ver las opciones de ve a su mi hermana es actualmente vlogger, algunas paliculas que disfruta en familia amiga pero seguro son poco tiempo, por lo visto usted adora a los gatos.

 2 months ago 

Good to heat that your sister is a Facebook vlogger. And these cats are really cute and looking so beautiful. And I want to catch it and want to touch these cute cats. In the night In If I watch any series then I also watch any drama alone that are very favorite and also on trending. Some people craze about music. And good to see that you like music. Well good luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I hope all of you good first of all I am really surprised to read in your blog having three cats as a pet in your house and also sleep with you on bed infact it's showing your live and attachments with them yes cats are innocent and cute creature but the truth I Reval here I am frighten with cat 😺 the reason was that in my child hood time cat jumped one on that till now I am afraid from them .

Listening music truly refresh you and changed your mood in suddenly in bad to good,may people said that it's a good of soul might me true, you are active user of Facebook and other social media and used for Steemit promotion that cool and appricatible task watching movies with girls also very good at cinema, wishing you success and blessings for challenge.
Greetings

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40