SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemtit (36).png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope all my steemian friends are doing well. Today I appeared in the Steem For Pakistan community with my entry in the engagement challenge they organized. This time the issue has shaken my attitude. Because the matter is Why do you prefer Steemit Only? Steemit has taken an important place in my life nowadays. So I will express my preference for this platform through this contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

When I first signed up on Steemit I just knew it was the best platform for blogging. As I am a government employee. So I used to spend a lot of idle time at the end of work. Because at that time I had some work after my office hours. Sometimes I used to paint as a hobby.

steem11.jpg

Then that's the time when I came to know about this platform which apart from blogging can publish different types of creative content without any investment. So to make my time worthwhile I signed up on Steemit. I didn't think about making money in the beginning. My wish was to utilize my idle time and work on this platform with my talent and creativity.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

When I was a newcomer, the way to work on this platform was not smooth at all. I then faced various challenges from step to step. There is a proverb in our country, "People can learn a lot from themselves when in danger." Same thing happened to me.

First of all, I was naturally ignorant about many things as a new user. So I sought help from some Bengali users in my country. But they did not help me in any way. At that time I used to observe many user posts. Especially markdown, tags, quality of writing these things started to practice by myself. After that slowly I gained the ability to create quality blogs.

mmmm.jpg

Second, I had a very difficult journey from a normal user to a Steem Representative. I was a Steemian with a passion for learning, hard work, honesty and never giving up under any circumstances. I wanted no user to feel helpless like me. But there are some senior steemians from foreign countries from whom I get help and advice received So in addition to helping users I plan to create my own position on Steemit.

And at least with my patience and hard work I managed to earn the trust of the Steemit team. And the position I am in today was one of the biggest challenges of my Steemit life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

I used to read the posts of various steemians from the beginning of my work here. In particular, I used to think about what types of content are selected as the top ones. Also, I used to read the reports of those who were Steam representatives at that time and I learned a lot by following their work. Ever since I was slowly mastering everything on Steemit, I set my sights on doing well on the platform. I connected with a Bangladeshi Steemian. Now he is a steemian friend of mine. I myself have been inspired by his work.

Another user who has always been an inspiration to me. He was one of the senior steemians I used to follow. And he is @irawandedy sir. I've always wanted to work on Steemit with as much respect as he does. Also working with him he gives me various advices and motivates me towards work.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

20221212_063252.jpg

Steemit has brought me so much happiness in my year and a half journey. Like when I got the first support from Steemcurator01. I remember about that day. The day was 12/12/2022. To commemorate my first vote I took a screenshot from my phone. That day I was very happy. Because I was only familiar with his name as a newcomer.

Also another happy story recently is my becoming a Steem representative. When I saw the application I saw that I was short of 1000 SP. Time was very short. I began to work more and more to reduce the deficiency of steem. But I was a little bit hesitant that there were many qualified candidates like me. Still, many people encouraged me. So I submit our application for Steem Representative. And finally the day was their day and the results were declared that morning. Seeing my name in the result post made me emotional and happy with it at least. To say that this was the best gift I got from the Steemit team this year.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @patjewell, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
Hola amiga, es un gusto saludarte. Me alegra que hayas llegado a esta plataforma tratando de invertir tu tiempo pero lamento que no hayas encontrado ayuda en las personas a las cuales recurriste, sin embargo, cuando enfrentamos este tipo de desafíos somos capaces de aprender por nuestros propios medios tal como lo hiciste tú.

Con tu dedicación y empeño lograste ganarte la confianza del equipo de Steemit y llegar a ser representante, me imagino la felicidad a ver tu nombre entre los seleccionados.


Fue un gusto leer tu publicación, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos. Saludos y bendiciones.


 6 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your presentation is excellent. Really great that you joined steemit. When you are a newbie on the stage, the way of working on the stage is not smooth at all. It was the same for me. Interesting to read your post. I wish you all the best.

Thank you sister for giving me a feedback.

 6 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Thank you mam for your support.

 6 months ago 

Hello Shiftitamanna
Greetings to you from my side I hope you are well and enjoying a happy life. Being a steemian after signing up we face many troubles where we need to grow with patience. So your hard work pays off. Glad to see your happiness become a representative of steem. I wish you more and more success. Best of luck stay safe and happy.

Thank you for your kind words. Best of luck to you.

You, my friend, have had a remarkable journey for the 1,5 years that you have been on Steemit.

Your journey is an example for so many Steemians. An example of hard work, dedication, commitment, supporting, and educating. I am sure that we are still going to see many more new heights from you.
I wish you all the best for your Steemit journey.

Steemit is the best, and it is what we as individuals make of it!

 6 months ago 

The Proverbs in your country has matched with what you did yourself, people can seriously learn a lot from themselves and you prove it by learning things like the Markdown styles your self. I was introduced to this platform by a friend of mine and he guided me well but most of things I know today, I learn them by myself through reading some helpful posts in the platform. I'm happy to know that after you've withstand the challenge you had, your now happy because your consistency have pays you out. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 6 months ago 

Selamat atas keberhasilan anda dengan mendapatkan akhir dari sebuah perjuangan yang hebat, yang penuh dengan likaliku, akhirnya kebahagian datang menghampiri anda, Sukses selalu untuk anda.

Hi @shiftitamanna I have seen the growth you have made in steemit and I will encourage you to do more, even as your reputation is higher than mine. It is very clear you get support more than me and I know one day I will arrive there. Steemit have been of help to me and I will never give up. Good luck friend…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69