One picture One Story Week #47 by @shiftitamanna

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamualaikum all of my steemian friends. Today I am going to participate in a contest among you which I find very interesting. .I would like to thank @suboohi sister for organizing such a nice and interesting contest and also I am presenting my post to you with a nice story with a photo.

.jpg
This image is my property

The photo above looks pretty normal to you doesn't it? This is originally a photo taken on my pet cat named Tot's birthday. This film is very small but the story behind this film is outstanding. Basically this cat is more than 12 years old and I have kept this cat as my home for these 12 years. Originally, I did not keep this cat as a hobby, but I found this kitten lying on the side of the road and brought it home to treat the cat and since then I have developed a very friendly relationship with this cat. That's why the cat never left my house and I fell under the spell of greatness. Then I thought of adopting this cat in my house and since then the cat has been with us like a member of my house.

I have this cat with me as my pet since 2013 and since then I named this cat Tot and I started nurturing this cat very lovingly. Every member of my house accepts this cat as a member of my family and my house cat even sleeps with me at night. Having formed a friendly relationship with him after basically serving the sick animal, I did not release him again but I kept him with me.

I celebrate my pet cat's birthday every year basically from the day I started petting this cat. January 26th is my cat's birthday and I celebrate my pet cat's birthday by cutting a cake every year. All my family attend my pet cat's birthday and they all pray for my pet cat's birthday.

You all may know that every animal gets sick and needs different care and quantity of food. So I think about my pet cat and buy catfood every month which is very favorite food of my cat. Also I am very careful about my pet cat and for any physical problem I consult a vet and take proper care of my cat Prasad. It can be said that over the years my friendship with my pet cat has formed a beautiful example. For almost 12 long years I have spent time with my pet cat and she is also very dear to me. My pet cat always prefers to be with me and never wants to be in a separate room without people. My pet cat is a tot but has a human-like behavior and sleeping style which we enjoy and our visiting relatives also enjoy.

Like every year this year I celebrated my cat's birthday and we celebrated the birthday celebration by feeding my cat first birthday cake. My cat gets restless for me if I'm never home and she always likes to be with me which makes me love the cat even more. Even though it is an animal, I am weak to the love of the cat that is why I have chosen the cat as a faithful and best friend of my life. I want almighty creator to increase the life of my pet cat and I always pray to almighty creator that the cat gets more longevity.

I am very kind to any animal and bird in nature and from that situation I got this cat as my pet and since then I made friends with you so that the cat has not left my company for almost 12 long years. I think it's a good story where I went to treat an animal and I developed a friendship with it and it stayed with me for 12 long years. I am always devoted to my pet and I am always there for him in any problem. I always keep these things in mind when feeding or treating my pet cat.

I have two other pet cats that are the cats that are the father of my pet cat Tot. How do you think it happened? Five years ago I found a mate for my pet cat and they had four babies. .Two of the four children I gave away to relatives I know and my pet cat Tot's wife left our house one day and she never came back much to my chagrin and from there I raised her two sons with my pet cat Tot. Make up and age them nowfour yearsThis is how my day currently goes with my three faithful beloved feline friends. I hope you will like this true story of mine.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 14 days ago 

Yes I also on your post I really like your post in which you took care of a cat we should take care of cat pets and we should take care of animals and we should if any animal is sick or injured. Yes, we should also pray for them

My daughter is also like Cats

Loading...

Your post is amazing. I like the story of your lovely pet. Your pet is really cute. I like the way you shared a beautiful story . Keep it up dear and also support me. Best of luck for your next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59