"One Picture And One Story Week #42"

in Steem For Pakistan25 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

1000012356.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will present to you a story of mine with one of my photos. A story with a photo is nice this contest is organized by only @suboohi ma'am for which I thank her. The photo that I am going to present to you today has a lot of significance and that is why I am sharing my story with you in my photo.

The photo you see above is the photo of me receiving the award from my office. Basically this picture carries significance because it is because of my tireless work for a whole year that I have succeeded in getting this award. Every year some officers are selected on the basis of work to receive awards for their dedication. I have achieved this award for the first time in my life which is very happy for me.

Since 2015 I have been working for Bangladesh Betar and every year I have seen that some officers among many are honored based on their honest work. For which I also wanted to receive this honor I increase my work volume and I try to complete my work with dedication and responsibility. To tell the truth, I wanted to prove myself in the crowd that I too deserve this honor. Alhamdulillah this year I was able to fulfill my heart's hope and I got this valuable award based on work this year.

Although my journey was not easy as our office has a large number of people and everyone is very good at their job. That's why it was not so easy for me to win this award. But at the end of the day I proved myself worthy and as you can see from the photo above I received the first honor of this year. Which is quite comforting to me and will give me motivation for my next work. I want more respect for what I have been working tirelessly for.

To be honest it may seem easy to you but achieving this award or honor was not that easy for me. However, at the end of the day I received it in my honorable hands and recounted to you the full duration of that blissful moment. Since my tireless work is involved in the photo I present, this photo has a lot of significance and through this photo I can present a short story of my life's success.

At the end of the day I was victorious and I got due respect for my work which boosted my work morale much more. This short journey will be memorable for me and I will try to achieve more such honors later so I end my success story here for today. bye

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 25 days ago 

welcome mam.

 25 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Sister, congratulations on the recognition, a well-deserved award for your work and dedication, I know that you are an extraordinary woman and you always deserve the best.
Success in the contest and congratulations on this achievement!!

Congratulations <3 I could definitely relate with you, it's not easy to get recognition for your efforts and hard work from an organization. Especially when there are a lot of people, competition becomes tough.

But It was your dedication and hard work that motivated you to work harder and achieve it.

I believe that in future also you will work with the same spirit and will get many more of these kinds of award.

এই প্রাপ্তি আপনার সৎ কাজের জন্য। এটা আপনার সফলতার প্রাপ্তি। মানুষ তখনই সবচেয়ে বেশি খুশি হয়, যখন তার কর্মে সফল হয়। নিজের কাজের সফলতা আর সম্মানিতা হওয়ার পিছনে আপনার কাজের দক্ষতা আর দায়িত্ব বোধের সত্যতা প্রকাশ পায়। এটা অবিস্মরণীয় এটা প্রাপ্য। এটা আপনার কাজের মনোবল দ্বিগুন বাড়ায়। ভালো থাকবেন আপনার এই কাজের ধারাবাহিকতা অব্যহত থাক। ভালো থাকবেন। 🎉🥰

Hola amiga.

Felicidades por el premio merecidamente ganado por todo el esfuerzo, dedicación y amor que le ejerce a tu trabajo, ya llegó tu tiempo de recibir el premio en la oficina.

Siempre hay un tiempo para todo y has Sido honrada por todo el esfuerzo dentro de un grupo numeroso de persona.

Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75