Burnsteem25 Campaign - S7 || The Diary Game || (03-03-2024) || Today there was a lot of work at the office.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the #burnsteem25 Campaign Season - 07 contest in the Steem For Pakistan community. I am very thankful to the organizer of the competition @enamul17 for organizing such a competition. Where I'm going to give a diary game supporting the BurnSteam25 project. I always want the Steemit platform to grow and it helps to raise the value of Steemit. So as per the rules of the competition I presented a diary game set #burnsteem25.

Today I went to the office in the morning and started my day with a bottle of Sprite. In the morning, after having breakfast at home, I was very hungry in my office. There was not much food on my desk to eat today. At that time the colleague in my room brought me a bottle of sprite. So I took a sip from the bottle and got down to business.

jpeg

Today there was a lot of work in my office. For example, on one of my side tables, I kept a part of the files that I work on the side. Which contains all my pending tasks. Pending work in my office includes work on innovation, action plan on ethics and workshop on employee disciplinary appeal which I had to do by today. The files and records of our government offices are not fully digitalized yet. So we present documents through files.

jpeg

Today, the new newspaper of Betar Bangla has arrived in my office. This book of ours is currently being published every 1 month. And this book is released according to Bengali month. I have seen that there is a lot of demand for it in Bangladesh. This magazine published all events, articles, articles, poems, news etc. related to 21st February.

jpeg

jpeg

I managed to get some of my desk work done. After that we were given lunch break. I got a little relief from work. Then I rested for a while and got a little fresh. Then I have my lunch. Today afternoon I ate rice with chicken. Which is my very favorite food.

jpeg

Then after the break from office I reached the station to go home. My house is located in Motijheel in the capital Dhaka. I went to the station and waited for some time. Each Metrorail takes 7 minutes to arrive. Means every 7 minutes a metrorail comes. When I left there were only two minutes left.

jpegjpeg

Then after coming home I freshened up. After that I played with my nephew for a while. Then my sister gave me one biscuit. The biscuit was orange flavored. Purchased from our local store. Then after some time I played another pear fruit. I like pear fruit very well. Because it is not a very sweet fruit.

jpegjpeg

Then I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the night. There, I first cooked a sweet dish called Pies. Paes is a traditional dish of our Bengalis. In fact, this dish can be eaten as a snack and also as a breakfast. I'm making this because I want to eat it with bread tomorrow for breakfast.

jpegjpeg

After making the pies, I cooked chicken again today for dinner tonight. Because there was only chicken in the market at home. It's the end of the month. Tomorrow I have to go to the market again. Anyway after dinner I went back to my room. Then I went to sleep with the hope of tomorrow morning.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @walictd & @paholags to participate in this contest.


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry with us, @shiftitamanna. It seems like you had a busy day at the office with lots of tasks to manage, including handling pending work, reviewing documents, and enjoying some downtime during lunch break. It's great to hear that you had some time to relax with your family after returning home, playing with your nephew, and enjoying some snacks. Cooking traditional dishes like Paes and chicken for dinner sounds delicious! Keep up the good work and thank you for participating in the BurnSteem25 campaign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69