Burnsteem Campaign-1 || The Diary Game || 20-06-2023.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in a great contest in the Steem for Pakistan community. The competition is basically based on a diary game. Where as Burnsteem Campaign-1, The Diary Game I will present to you my diary game today. This beautiful contest is organized by Steem for Pakistan respected moderator @enamul17. I am very thankful to him for organizing the competition with a very good cause. So I share with you my whole day activities on 20/06/2023 with this contest.



Like everyday, this morning I got up early to go to office. My office car arrives at 7.30 exactly so I wake up early in the morning and get ready myself and prepare the office lunch. After having my breakfast I left home for office.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.44 PM.jpeg

I took photo in front of my desk after reaching my office./Bangladesh Betar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

As usual I have to be in the office by 9 am. Because I have to give the attendance list of other employees in the office every day. Then in the morning I sat at my office desk and completed all my official work. I saw many dark clouds in the sky of Dhaka since this morning. By looking at that, it has started to rain. Next to my desk there is a large window from which the view outside is nice, at least in a rainy weather.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.46 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.46 PM (2).jpeg

I took the picture with my phone when it started raining./Bangladesh Betar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then I took a break in between the work. During this break time, one of my colleagues gave me a chocolate gift. Because he knows I like eating chocolate a lot. And any item of chocolate is my favourite. So I don't forget to thank him.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.11.55 PM.jpeg

My colleague gifted me a chocolate./Bangladesh Betar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Then came the afternoon time. I performed Zohr prayer. After that I prepared for lunch. I have an assistant. He prepared my food. My lunch today was desi chicken and rice. I can cook domestic chicken very well. I am very good at meat type cooking though. After that I completed my lunch.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.47 PM (1).jpeg

My lunch./Bangladesh Betar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

It was around 3.45 am when I finished the rest of the work in my office after a lunge break. Government offices in Bangladesh are now open from 9 am to 4 pm. So I finished my work and got ready to leave office. I will go home again by my office bus. My bus leaves at 4.15 pm for my home.

As usual it was around 5.30 to come home. After coming home, I rested for a while. Then I saw my father had bought a jackfruit from our local market. Now is the seasonal fruit season in Bangladesh. So the vendors are selling different kinds of fruits in the market. Different kinds of fruits in our market like: mango, litchi, jackfruit, watermelon, jam, pineapple, amlaki, etc. all seasonal fruits are available in the market now. So people are eating fruits in abundance now. I like jackfruit very much. So I bought some backs of jackals to eat. The jackfruit was really delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.46 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.47 PM.jpeg

I took the picture while eating my favorite fruit jackfruit./Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Finally after spending some time with my family I open my laptop and enter my beloved steemit. Then suddenly I saw that Steam for Pakistan has organized a nice contest on diary game. So without delay I started writing down all the day's activities to participate one by one.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-20 at 8.06.45 PM.jpeg

A selfie of me with the Burnsteem Campaign-1 writing paper./Motijheel, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Finally, as per the rules of the competition, I completed my today's diary game by writing the community name, competition name, my username and today's date on a piece of paper and took a selfie. And I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @paholags, @senehasa to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 20/06/2023

image.png

Thanks for your support @malikusman1 brother.

Jackfruit is my favorite food, and there are plenty of jack trees in Sri Lanka. As a result, we get it all the time.
PS: Thank you for inviting me; I will definitely attend tomorrow.

Thank you very much sister for your nice comment.

You are welcome.

Loading...
 11 months ago (edited)

Rain in summers is such a blessing it's beautiful how rain changes the weather, I love summer rains so much. But I wonder how you managed to motivate yourself to keep working while it was raining? It would have been an impossible task for me.

During rains it is more pleasant to work because the environment is cold and one can enjoy watching the rain through the window. Thanks friend for your nice comment.

 11 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Tuviste un día súper productivo vale y el clima que hubo, fue totalmente encantador y, lo pienso de esa manera porque, me fascinan los climas frescos y fríos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica amiga, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks sister for your great feedback.

 11 months ago 

Your Daily diary and Campaign is amazing.

 11 months ago 

you shere your day long activity and activity in exellent way.dasi chikan and rice i like the most.

 11 months ago 

Summer rains are such a blessing since they are so gorgeous and transform the weather in such a lovely way. But I'm curious as to how you found the will to carry on working despite the rain. For me, that would have been an insurmountable challenge.Because the air is cool and one may enjoy viewing the rain through the window, working during a rainstorm is more enjoyable. I appreciate your kind words, pal.

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

 11 months ago 

WELCOME & BEST WISHES FOR YOU.

 11 months ago 

Would really love to taste the jackal fruit, it looks familiar to one of the fruits common in my country which belongs to the northerners. This fruit is called "sugarcane". And you've written well about your day, I can see it went well, goodluck to you in the contest.

Thank you so much sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78