Beef fry, that flavor and the beef oil pooled underneath

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

It's very cold since morning today.It was a very foggy morning. It was now past nine o'clock local time, but I had no desire to get out of bed.At the beginning of 2024, this cold was beyond imagination.Even in the cold mornings at night, it is very difficult to spend time like this.However, time does not stand still so it has to be passed with difficulty.Due to this cold weather, I still haven't got the courage to go near the food and drink.I did not say that I continue with nature's apna apna, so even if I am afraid, after suffering for a while, I will have to address those tasks later.Anyway today I will share the photography of delicious beef bhaji.I fried it.Of course my elder sister started the work but as soon as she started the hot oil hit her body so she couldn't do it anymore I had to finish it.

InShot_20240103_093534269.jpg
Let's start with the photography of that delicious beef wadi.I still remember that beautiful beef bhaji at midnight.

Delicious Beef Fry:

Beef is a delicious and nutritious food in every major Muslim country.Beef is a favorite food especially in Bangladesh, Pakistan, Afghanistan and all Muslim countries in Asia.One of the most delicious and expensive dishes of Bangladesh, beef carries the nobility.But I can't eat beef, beef is as good as it is and has as much harm as beef.I don't dare to eat beef because of allergies and colds and beef has a smell that I find unbearable.However, I find it very tasty when fried, so we do everything to make it tastier.Beef in our country is the most expensive food that we can get almost once a year or less but not guaranteed.Those with good family status may eat it two to three times a week.

IMG20231222004007.jpg
IMG20231222003423.jpg
IMG20231222001853.jpg
IMG20231222004015.jpg
IMG20231222004028.jpg
IMG20231222004022.jpg

My sister thought of frying them and giving them to me as I don't eat.As soon as it was given in the oil, the safety oil fell on him and he could not do anything.But I'm not a quitter either, I wrote it myself to do it but it was so beautiful when fried that it didn't need much oil.Beef has a lot of oil in it when roasted and burnt, changing its smell and taste, it was very tasty when I ate it.I then stuffed my stomach with beef instead of rice so I could not eat it with rice anymore.

Beef oil:

After roasting or heating the beef, the oil inside it is not discernible but it solidifies after it cools down a bit.A special cult of frozen beef oil.After roasting the beef, I collected the beef oils just like this.I kept the oils well and poured them in a bowl.Using this oil while making pitha increases the initial aroma of the pitha and makes the pitha very tasty.

IMG20231222003642.jpg
IMG20231222003719.jpg
IMG20231222003721.jpg

I put the beef oils nicely in the pan and took some pictures of the inside of the pan while frying.I hope you like today's photography, I always capture what I do in my daily life and share it with you.
https://youtube.com/shorts/16MabH-n6YA?si=prfMLQRv_MEEa8Vv

The beef tastes so good in the nice fried oil.I will be back with some new photography, as long as everyone is well and healthy. God help you!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81