Weekly contest - Best Diary Game -|| 10-Feb-2024 || Weekend with my kids.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum.

I hope you are good and had a great Day with your family I also had too.So welcome to my Dairy.

MOrninG.
Today I wake up at 6 o clock morning 🌄 and it's my turn of water supply as soon as I get up switch on the motor and start filling the water tank.Kids are sleeping yet it's weekend and they wake up late.

IMG_20240210_161700_945.jpg
Breakfast

I checked my sugar level and thank God it's normal today.Then I made paratha and half fry egg for the breakfast and start praying. After that I asked my kids to get up and made breakfast for them and take part in their silly conversation.No matter how silly conversation they had as a mother it's important to pay attention.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

NOon
Its a perfect sunny morning.I spend some time on a sunlight's and watering my plants.Which looks healthy and happy too.Its already lunch time my daughter asked me to cook something yummy but in a rice . Sometime it's a challenge to cook with rice.I end up with the chicken pulao and chicken broth.Kids love to eat this kind of food when they are at home.
IMG_20240210_163819_202.jpgIMG_20240210_164631_762.jpg
GardenLunch

Tea Time Or Dinner..
Then I spend some time with my kids and helped my daughter in her homework.Also she had test on Monday that's why I helped her to prepare.In the evening I was bored at home so I visit to my neighbors house she's my friend also she sell frozen item in meat or chicken.I visit there and wanna buy some frozen item but today I was out of stock and I asked her to make it as soon s possible then she take my order.I had a tea with her and came back home.
IMG_20240210_164845_330.jpgIMG_20240210_202930_821.jpg

IMG_20240210_203259_208.jpg
Cut vegetable

On my way I met my another friend and had little conversation and offer her to had tea with me.Due to had another activity she promise me to met with me next time.I came back home and surprised to see that my daughter cuts all veggies for the dinner and also start help me in a kitchen.

IMG_20240210_203917_557.jpg
Walk

After having a dinner it's my walk time I had a pain in my feet that's why doctor suggest me to walk daily specially there was a tree. I try hard to do it regularly but little lazy sometime.Come back home and locked the door properly and switch on the tv because it's my serial time.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

I would like to invite my friends.
@iffatilyas.
@pea07.
@zoyabhatti06.

Best Regards from your author.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You enjoy weekend with your kids, and I like it. Because in our busy life we should also spend time with our love ones. SO I really appreciate,. And your all food look so yummy. Best of luck for this contest

 3 months ago (edited)

Hello @shehnaaz

You had a beautiful day. You checked your sugar level, went out for a walk, shows you are conscious about your health.

I commend you ma for helping your child in preparing for test. It's a good one.

I wish you all the best.

 3 months ago 

Your daily activity is great, it seems that you are busy in daily life. It is good to be busy, because people are away from anxiety and evil thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72