The Diary Game || At home when am not feeling well || (29/05/2024)

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good and healthy and enjoy summer vacation with your family and friend.
Today I would love to share my best diary with you I hope you had a great time while reading this.
I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@meehu.
@roohiasif99
So let's start.”

IMG_20240529_171424_773.jpg

✨On this Day✨(29/05/2024)(Wednesday).

Bt the grace of God I wake up as usual at 6 o'clock in the morning the weather is very hot and the hot wind make my room more warm as I get up I felt headache it's due to summer maybe but I had doubt so I checked my sugar level and it's high.I take my medicine and sit on balcony for sometime at after feel better get up and made tea for myself and had bread to maintain my level.

IMG_20240529_160349_539.jpg

In this morning.

After having breakfast sit for a while under the fan and the wind is Soo hot.Take bath and login my account and upvote others post.At 10 o'clock kids also get up and I didn't make breakfast today and had rest.They made their own breakfast and eat.Checked my sugar at 12 o'clock again it's quite better from early ,I was sleepy and Didn't realized I sleep for a long time.Open my eyes and see it's already 3 o'clock afternoon.My daughter was already In a kitchen making lunch for everyone.I get up from my bed and headed in the kitchen to helps to finish work soon.

IMG_20240529_161730_862.jpgIMG_20240529_161740_902.jpg

Chutney with salad in lunch

I was bored and didn't any thing to do,switch on the tv and watch some News and seriously,the news are fill with the sad news,the electricity rate increase also the sui gas bill,floor petrol and there's no single good news switch off the tv and asked my kids to bring the ludo and let's start the game and it's a great time pas.

IMG_20240529_163115_359.jpg

Great Time pass.

At 5 o clock my brother visit at my place with his wife and sons and it's a surprise visit which make me happy .We had tea together and some conversation on a random topic and 7 o clock they left I insist them a lot for a dinner but they had other schedule and promise we had dinner next.In the evening I saw some cloud on the sky and happy maybe it's raining soon I hope ,I hope.

IMG_20240529_164252_924.jpg

Clouds of Hope.

Having a phone call with my sister also take a time then I had some fresh salad in the evening and forget to take pictures.Headed to the terrace at pick the clothes which is there from yesterday and no one came to pick it up.Sit on a terrace for a while but came in few minutes due to hot wind.watch my favorite serial at 8 o'clock and had dinner at 9 o'clock,take bath and came into my room to sleep early due to my health issue but end up writing my diary in best diary contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thank you ❤️.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Loading...

Hi mam I like your post May Allah bless you with good health.yur diary style is very simple and unique.wish you best of 👍👍👍

 last month 

Thank you for sharing your daily life with us! Your diary is so relatable and engaging. I'm glad you took care of your health today, despite the hot weather and high sugar levels. It's great to see you prioritizing your well-being and finding joy in simple moments like playing Ludo with your kids and enjoying tea with your brother and his family. The clouds of hope at the end of the day are a beautiful sight! Keep writing and sharing your daily adventures - we're all rooting for you! Stay happy 😊

 last month 

Wonderful diary game ma'am, my mother also having diabetes so she also have the same problem and tension as yours; I can understand your difficulty. May Allah give you shifa and cure your health. You did great activities in these days, the weather is very hot and drinking tea is very difficult for me because your body will again become warm. However, it is good to see that you're good to your relatives and take care of them.

Best of luck and have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03