The Diary Game Betterlife by @shehnaaz ....Iftar party at my friend's house 🏡

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

IMG_20230405_140728.jpg

Assalam-o-alaikum!How are you...Hope everyone is well and Ramadan Mubarak Today i am sharing my Tuesday 4th April 2023... How was my day?

Morning ☀️ Update

In the morning i always try to wake up at Suhri, that's why i lie on my bed and start reading a novel it's a story of two sisters then my alarm goes on ⏰ and it's time for sehari my daughter is making breakfast for us.My daughter always cooks for us I am happy to have a daughter in my life.
Daughters are a gift from God and I am blessed.

We always make simple sehri so my two daughters make sehri and then we pray together...Here is our sehri

IMG_20230404_225728.jpg

Iftar Party

Then we packed up and got ready to go to friends house. We booked a car but it took a long time to arrive.

After sehari we went back to our room and then slept.We woke up around 2 pm and then my dear friend called me and invited us to iftar..so I am very excited for this because it is our first iftar party.
So I thought i would cook something for my friend.

I have made fruit chaat which is the most famous and most eaten item in Iftar.

Then we packed up and got ready to go to friends house. We booked a car but it took a long time to arrive.
So now we are going to the car stop and then we booked a car and then we started our journey...she used to live towards rawalpindi it is located very far from my house it takes us 2 hours to reach there. We are almost there.

IMG_20230404_232605.jpg

When we reached there and met everyone, I went to his kitchen and helped him to prepare Iftar because he had invited many guests and now we are preparing for Iftar.. Happy that my Completed all fasts.

Now they set the table and arrange the things and MashaAllah everyone is at the table by the grace of Allah and fortunately ate such a blessed meal.

IMG_20230404_233749.jpg

IMG_20230404_233803.jpg

IMG_20230405_133201.jpg

We all had Iftar together and that's all about my day today hope you like my day and support me...
Greetings and have a nice day everyone.

Truly @shehenaaz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45