Burnsteem25 Campaign -S9 || The Diary Game || 15/06/2024 || My day at home ||

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalam-o-Aliakum 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good,bright and healthy and also fine at my save place but didn't shine to bright due to extremely hot summer.
May God protect you from the heat .Today,I would love to take part in this champengh which I like the most before I start I would love to invite my friends.
@meehu.
@shano49.
@rumaisha.

so let's start.”

✨The Diary Game✨(15/06/2024)(Saturday)

IMG_20240615_161137_114.jpg

As we all know we are in a middle of the summer as the heat was unbelievable.Today,I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning and quickly take bath checked my sugar and blood pressure level and it's normal today.Kids are still sleeping so I switched on the water motor and sit on a balcony for a while.

IMG_20240613_154107_085.jpg

Bright morning.

The weather is again very hot today and the sun is too bright .So,I drink a glass of a cold water and as soon as the water tank full give water to the plants also.
I was hungry and asked my kids to get up and let's have breakfast due to vacations the routine of the day was ruined they used to wake up late and sleep after the midnight what kind of routine is it.Headed to the kitchen and made breakfast for them.After that clean the dishes which I used today.As my kids to take bath also you feel fresh then I had a call from my sister and we talked for a while,I also missed my brother so I call her and he's telling me that he's already on the way to my home with family.Its was a surprise for me also maybe we had lunch together so I asked my daughter to let's help me in a kitchen and make lunch.I know it's hot but if we order it's quite expensive.So I helped my daughter to make rice and she making chicken for everyone.

IMG_20240615_145815_426.jpgIMG_20240615_145822_601.jpg

A lunch with my brother and family

After having lunch with us they left due to weekend they had other activities but I wonder why people's are still enjoying summer specially in this temperature.Anyways am not that kind of a person who enjoy summer activities.I was free in the after noon so I take one of my book which I read from the past few days.

IMG_20240615_151240_406.jpg

Reading.

It's quite interesting but due to shortage of time I didn't pay attention and only read 3/4 pages as soon as I start reading I don't know when I was start sleeping set the book aside and sleep for sometime and didn't realize I sleep a lot today. At 6 o'clock my daughter asked me to get up,I was in a deep sleep so I didn't answered and just shook my head and sleep again.At 7 o clock she came again and asked me same I also knew this that I will not able to sleep at night because I sleep a lot today.

IMG_20240615_152032_313.jpg

Tea time.

As soon as I wake up one of my daughter give a cup of tea and slice of sandwich to eat.I enjoyed my drama on a tv while having a tea and some random talk with my kids.We had enough food today and didn't need to cook dinner for tonight so I was free and help my daughter in her homework which is paper craft and am quite good in it.Its already 8:30 so my daughter heat up the food and we had dinner together.After dinner as my doctor advice I need walk for some fresh .He asked me to do it in the morning but I always shift this in the evening.

IMG_20240615_154438_112.jpg

Night Walk.

During walk I meet with my neighborhood friend who's also having a night walk with their kids .Rest of the society are sitting outside the house specially the granny's and their kids maybe they feel hot inside.We both are start talking to each and out kids are start playing but in a few minutes I was bitten by mosquitoes so I asked my kids to let's come inside but they don't any play with their friends.So I let them play and came inside and start working on a Steemit and 11 o'clock when they fully tired and fill with the sweat came inside.I asked them to let's take bath and go to bed .

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  

You share such a blessing day story with all of us. Keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

Best wishes for Future Dear @shehnaaz

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much.

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50