Best Diary Game || Warm morning,visit to the hospital and spend some time in the evening at home ||

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are fine and happy,am also very happy and having a great time with your loved ones at my safe place.Am here to share my diary with you I hope you like it but before I start writing I would love to invite my three friends to take part in this amazing contest.
@rumaisha.
@zoyabhatti06.
@iffatilyas..”

IMG_20240702_162652_651.jpg

✨My Diary✨(02/07/2024)(Tuesday).

I wake up at 6 o clock with my heavy heart due to the extremely hot weather last night when I see the weather broadcast there was a prediction of rain and last night I didn't happen.Immediately,I get up from my bed and am all sweat badly.

IMG_20240702_141610_204.jpg

Halwa puri

Try to take bath but the weather is very hot in the early morning switch on the motor for fresh and cold water.Take bath and also asked my kids to get up and had breakfast.When I switch on the stove that I came to knew that there's no gas.After waiting for sometime i asked my daughter to let's buy it from the market at 9 o clock I headed to the bakery with my daughter and bought halwa puri for today breakfast.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

it is so hot that it is difficult to go outside these days but my friends daughter is sick and has been in the hospital for a few Today,I wanted to go to visit her to take my clothes and wear them ,but suddenly the electricity went gone.Then I waited for a full hour and then thankfully the power came on.Ready in few minutes and take a taxi to the Hospital.

IMG_20240702_145238_983.jpg

Took a ride to D,H,A hospital,raja Bazar , Rawalpindi.

Today is a very hot day and when the car stops in the traffic it feels even hotter.I was worried that the meeting hours would not end but thankfully after an hour I reached but the guards stopped me at the main door and told me the meeting time bout to end ,I requested and tell him that I will back in a few minutes.Meet her and spend few minutes cut her a some fruits and as I promise to guard came soon.

IMG_20240702_151606_649.jpgIMG_20240702_151621_447.jpg

At Hospital.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

When I came out,the taxi stopped,but they were asking for more money.It was not so much when I came Not far away , a girl was waiting for a taxi .She told me that everyone asked for a lot of money from here.She said,"Walk along.There is a metro station a few steps away."She's really kind .As she said after sometime we reached the metro station.We will board as soon as we get the tickets.
We had a nice chat on the way and she told me that she works in the same hospital.First she stopped at her destination then am also.

IMG_20240702_153951_741.jpg

The metro stop was far from my house so I started walking.

Barely reached home and I was very wonder about the heat today,As soon as I reached Immediately take shower and sit on a couch for a while and make my self little comfortable.
In a few minutes my daughter came with the food when she makes today ,I asked them to join but they already had there because it's too late.Having meal and watch some news on a television.

IMG_20240702_154552_146.jpgIMG_20240702_154537_018.jpg

Some scenes after coming home.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

After meal,I slept for a while because I had sudden pain my Head.Maybe I was too tired , but it was also also important for me to go.I was sleeping for a while when my sister call me .When I start talking to her I didn't know the time and her words never end.When my daughter are free from their homework,I asked my younger daughter to make tea because it's her duty.

IMG_20240702_160755_336.jpg

Enjoying cookie's with evening tea.

In the evening,the children said they saw some clouds on the sky.I hope this cloud will rain because it has not rained for a long time.After the kids went to play,I turned on the television because it was time to watch my drama.Dinner was ready ,it just needs to be heated,so Its mean no work at this moment.I can watch the drama comfortably.

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thank you 👍.

Your sincerely.

author.

@shehnaaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47