Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.

Today I am here to participate in the contest organized by Sir @Enamul17 titled "Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-29 || Draw a Date Fruit."In this contest, I have to draw date fruit. I like drawing very much. So this is a very good opportunity for me to present my drawing in front of you through the contest.
A beneficial fruit for the human body is the date. It is not only tasty to eat but also highly nutritious.It strengthens our hearts and lowers our chances of stroke and colorectal cancer. Additionally, it enhances brain health and plays a significant part in weight gain.

IMG_4812.jpg

✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

All the essentials needed to draw a Date Fruit.

Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

Let's start drawing:

Step 1

I made a small branch drawing on white paper.

IMG_4804.jpg

Step 2

After drawing the branch, I drew several Date Fruits on both sides of it. All are drawn very close.

IMG_4806.jpg

Step 3

After drawing the Date Fruits, I have drawn the petiole on the tip of each one. Which makes it look more real. Along with this, I have drawn a half Date Fruits with its seed next to it.

IMG_4807.jpg

Step 4

In this step, finishing drawing the date palm, it's time to color it. In this case, I have colored the dates with brown color. I have done some spotting on the Dates skin with a deep Brown Color.

IMG_4808.jpg

Step 5

In the last step, I colored the half dates with brown color.

IMG_4810.jpg


IMG_20240326_172952.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.
✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Of course, I am familiar with this fruit. It is always kept in our house. Especially on fasting days, I can't think without that. Apart from its amazing taste, it is our instant energy source. This fruit is always available in my country. Although it is not cultivated in our country, it is always imported to our country according to demand. They are sold in local markets (grocery stores), especially fruit shops.
I like to eat that fruit very much. I start every morning with 2 dates which gives me energy throughout the day. I bought dates before this fast started. There are different types of dates. Usually, we eat Irani Maryam dates. The market price of which is 1300 taka per kg. In Steem price, it's Approximately 27 Steem.

Hope you all like my drawing. That is all for today. See you in another competition soon.
I invite @gertu, @nooruleman, and @jimiaera02 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Thank you for tagging me. I like your drawing.

Date fruit is very tasty. I have always liked to eat it. I have some months that I do not buy it, I do not know the current price either, but here in my country it is imported from Arab countries, I think from some region of Africa. Maybe from other regions too, but here in my country the palm tree is used as an urban ornament and they do not give importance to the fruit.
I wish you success in your publication.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72